Texas Auto Choice

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
13 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Dealership!
    February 12, 2015

    I love Texas Auto Choice because Mr. Jesse is a very nice guy, he made sure that I was totally happy with the car that I bought, followed up with me t...o make sure that the car was working properly and he also gave me a discount on repair of my other vehicles. So far I have bought 3 cars from Mr. Jesse at Texas Auto Choice! Keep up the great work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice stuff and they have a lot of cars
    February 2, 2015

    Never felt so comfortable in the dealership like this one before The stuff it's very nice. And the The prices they have very reasonable I bought my ca...r from there and I'm very happy with my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love it~
    January 28, 2015

    Great customer service. Easy transaction. No bells and whistles! Up front and honest about every car I inquired about. Will shop again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    awesome place
    January 13, 2015

    cheap prices and never seen a good customer service like this

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great customer service
    January 8, 2015

    I've been looking for months for the right vehicle. I was recommended to Texas auto choice. I am glad i can there to purchase my car. Very easy transa...ction. Friendly staff. Customer service was the best. Thank you Texas auto choice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic service!
    January 1, 2015

    Such a friendly and helpful staff. I love my new car, I was very impressed with the staff. They made this such an easy process. Will definitely recomm...end them to friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Prices
    December 28, 2014

    I went there to buy a car with my parents and I was very surprised by how they helped me so well after going to a lot of crappy places. I picked one c...ar and the owner gave his honest opinion when he told me not to buy the car because repairs would be very expensive. I was impressed with the car I bought from there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I bought my FAVORITE CAR from this place!
    December 27, 2014

    Went to like 6 different dealerships before I finally decided to come to this one. All the other dealerships gave me a hard time about my credit score..., didn't want to finance me. This dealership didn't pester me with many questions, but instead found a way to help me get through it. I was able to pay a reasonable deposit, work out the entire process seamlessly and rode out with my new car. My parents were so happy! Thanks Texas Auto Choice for the excellent service. By the way the car I bought was a JEEP ;)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service.
    August 14, 2014

    I walked in was greeted by one of the employees. Had excellent customer service. They helped me find the car I'm looking for by modifying my options. ...The cars are priced at great prices and affordable. Looking forward to buying more cars. We'll recommended place. By the way I was amazed by the selection of cars they have. Over 200 cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Big selection of cars with reasonable prices
    July 15, 2014

    I bought my vehicle from there , I was impressed with the customer service and also I like the fact they have big selection of cars with really good p...rices and also the owner himself came outside and check everything for us and make sure we were satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Texas Auto Choice
9700 Westpark Dr Houston, TX 77063
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.