U.S. Auto Financial

0 recent reviews

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
11 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2015

    I've been so lucky to find this guy Amazing car, very clean and great condition and Zod gave me a really good deal on that will back again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2014

    I bought a 2006 Mazda 3 it was one owner and really good car I toke it to Mazda dealer and everything was fine as zodiac said no engine, transmission ...or major problems Just some minor cosmetic and really happy because I got it $11 less

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2014

    The experience could not have been better. Zaad is a great guy and we're very happy with the great service and his excellent customer services skills.... He took the time to answer every question we had, made us feel he really cared about us and about our needs. We're very happy with our car and a very big reason for this was Zaad. Keep up the great work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You So Much Tina For Share Your Experience We Look Forward To See You Again Here


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2014

    I Had a great experience with the service and everything went perfect

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2014

    Got a great 96 caddy Low miles Great service Will recommend U.S. Auto Financial to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2014

    Got a great 96 caddy Low miles Great service Will recommend U.S. Auto Financial to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Cesar Will Call You If I Get Other In Same Condition, I Know You Love Those Cadillacs


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2014

    Got a great 96 caddy Low miles Great service Will recommend U.S. Auto Financial to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks For Share Your Experience That Was Very Nice To Deal With You


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2014

    Got a 2002 Accord in really great shape and saved a lot of money I'll buy here again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi James Thanks Buddy, Thanks For Your Feedback My Friend


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2014

    bought my Jaguar from U.S. Auto Financial Month ago loved the customer service, the person who I made the deal was very professional and knowledged lo...ve my car and definitely recommend U.S. Auto Financial to whoever looking for a great deal and good customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dear Alex Love To DO Business With Great Professional And Knowledgeable People Like You Thanks


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2014

    Bought a BMW 5-Series From the moment I walked into the dealership I was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect The salesperson (ZAAD) was profe...ssional and took the time to explain the car I was interested in and to show me all cars available on the lot Zaad promptly answered all emails and made sure my purchase met my expectations Definitely recommend this place to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Bernardo You Are The Best