Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1362 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1362 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2010

    Likisha was so nice and knowledgeable as was Sam Master the preowned mgr. They were informative and not pushy salespeople at all. They were relaxed... and easy to work with and reputable. I went to a few other dealers in the area and they in no ways even came close in service, price, and professionalism. R & L was the cleanest dealership we went to as well which says alot! I highly recommend them and I have no connections to them at all and my wife and I feel great about our new purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2010

    MICHEL BOESENBERG DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB IN SELLING MY WIFE AND I A CAR. THEN,WHEN THE NUMBERS DID NOT WORK ,HE WENT TO MANAGEMENT AND TOGETHER THEY MADE... OUR TRANSACTION WORK TO OUR SATISFACTION AND WE BOUGHT THE CAR. I WILL BE SURE TO SPREAD THE WORD TO THE 2 AUTOMOBILE CLUBS THAT I BELONG TO, AND WILL MOST CERTAINLY BUY FROM R&H MOTORS IN THE FUTURE AND SPECIFICALLY MICHAEL BOESENBERG

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2010

    Salesman Steven Kil and the other staff I encountered at R&H provided a very positive purchasing experience when I bought a C300 4 matic in September 2010.... The service provided by Steven was excellent and the price was very fair. We ran into a few unexpected issues during the process and the dealership handled them all with efficiency and class. It was a pleasure dealing with Steven and R&H.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2010

    I have now bought three new Mercedes-Benz's from Tom. There is not a better purchasing experience of any product anywhere. No one knows more about a... Mercedes, and no one cares more about a customer. He always make follow-up calls to ask if you have any questions, even though he spends 2-3 hours delivering the car and reviewing all the systems. There is no one else like him in the automobile world, and maybe not in the business world. I expect the quality of my Mercedes-Benz to match the quality of the detail to service and satisfaction that Tom provides. By the way the car is great (loaded E350 4Matic).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2010

    Kisha and Sharon are two of the best women in cars sales. They are really good at what they do and they represent R&H Motors well. They went up and beyond... the call of duty to assist me. I will for sure recommend your dealership to my friends. Thanks for making my experience great. Mac was good too- I think she was alittle taken back about the incident but it's cool Mac. You handled the situation accordingly. Kisha thanks for getting me to the train station- even though I didn't get home until 8:30 pm. I'm beat girl. Take care ladies and may you sell more than any other salesperson by 68% x2- Go LADIES!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2010

    She was absolutely the best!!!! She made my trade and purchase one of the best experiencees I have ever had! I have recommended her to all of my clientel,... family, friends and church members. She completed everything before I got there so that it was short and sweet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2010

    An excellent buying experience. Tom was patient and spent plenty of time and effort in assisting me. I highly recommend both the dealership and the salesman.... He followed up after I purchased the car and even the finance experience was excellent. I have been to many dealerships and left due to poor experiences but this was completely professional and I felt that Tom really worked with me to answer several small questions which really helped the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2010

    LiKisha Pearson-Jones is an excellent sales representative for R&H Motor Cars. The reason I rated R & H Motors the best is because of Likisha Pearson-Jones.... LiKisha was very eager and willing to assist me on time as soon as I walked in. Mrs.Jones was very knowledegeable about the C300 4Matic Sport Sedan that I was interested in knowing more about and wanting to buy. Mrs. Jones knew all the features and colors of the c-class and she knew what c-class had this or that and which ones did not and how I can have go about getting the car I like and want. I would and will recommend LiKisha Jones to anyone I speak with who's looking to buy a car. LiKisha Pearson-Jones gets my vote in excellent,knowledgeable customer service and sales representative for R&H Motor Cars. Thanks again LiKisha Pearson Jones! You are such a Rock Star!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2010

    Likisha sold me my previous car, she gave me such excellent services before that I wanted her advice on purchasing my next car she also made sure that... the monthly payments were exactly were I wanted them to be. Steven was very helpful in getting me the right color that I wanted and also I had sheepskins seatcover on my previous car, he took the seatcovers off hisself and put them on my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2010

    After visiting all local area Mercedes Dealers, I finally found 3 possibilites at R&H Motors. Lakisha Jones was my salesperson and I was so impressed at... the amount of time she spent with me and educating me on the 3 vehicles I expressed an interest in. Lakisha and I took 2 test drives in a c300 and an E350. I really respected her honesty when I asked for her opinion. I felt much more comfortable in the C300, but initially I had wanted the E350 and Lakisha commented when asked, that I seemed more suited to the C300 since it was alittle smaller. For a salesperson to support the least expensive priced choice showed me that she was more interested in having a satisfied cusstomer than a larger commision. This was my first experience with a female salesperson and I have to comment that I truly was extremely satisfied and glad that I made my purchase at R&H Moters with Lakisha Pearman_Jones.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?