Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1278 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1278 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2009

    I have only great things to say about R&H Motors. Likisha assisted my when I wanted to inquire about upgrading my S500 to S550. She was knowledegable... and courteous. I felt appreciated as a customer. I experienced the same feeling when I take my car in for routine maintenance. Laverne cals me to make sure I remember my appointments. Most importantly, she makes sure I'm not inconvenienced by securing a loaner vehicle. I wish everyone could experience R&H personal touch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2009

    Lisa and Zack are a great team. Lisa has solved all my problems with alacrity. In fact the reason that I bought a new 2006E320Diesel from R&H was because... of the excellent service in taking care of my 1998E320. A unique feature of the service is that I get to talk to Zack who actually works on the car. In my estimation he is the best. I have bought thirty-three cars in my lifetime of which twelve were Mercedes. No other service department has ever done this and it is much appreciated. For the above reasons I would recommend R&H Service to anyone with a problem (limited only to automobiles.) Don Hanson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2009

    I have just bought my second Mercedes from R&H, and would not consider using another dealer, why change when the care you get is just about perfect. My... service adviser Lisa Forbes, understands what "customer service" means, she is always there, listens to my needs, and as a result makes the normal pains of servicing a car a rather pleasant experience. My first car now has well over 150,000 miles on it but is in near perfect condition, why? because of the care R&H gives it. Even with that high mileage when there was a need for a major [$$$] repair John Marusiodis, the Service Director was right there to help absorb some of the cost, because that's the type of dealer R&H is. Thank you R&H... benton berman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2009

    Mr. Johnson made my wife and me feel very comfortable in reaching a decision to purchase a new mercedes. After first meeting with him, we visited other... car dealerships and test drove other cars before test driving the mercedes. However, Mr. Johnson left an impression on us and we decided to return to negotiate a deal with him. We were both more than satisfied with our deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2009

    I recently purchased a vehicle from R&H Mercedes (C280) and it was the best purchase experience, ever. I've purchased seven vehicles in 23 years from... numerous dealers and this was easily the smoothest transaction of the seven. My sales consultant, George Johnson, was the most candid, helpful, honest, and straight-shooter I've ever worked with. George nailed the transaction in only two conversations, and there was no undue pressure to close the deal before I was ready. George's follow-up has always been relevant and helpful and I don't hesitate to call him with additional vehicle-related questions. I'm over-the-top satisfied with my Mercedes and my service experience with R&H. I'm definitely hooked and trust my next purchase with R&H will run this smoothly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2009

    My wife and I recently purchased a new Mercedes-Benz C300 Sport sedan from R&H Motor Cars LTD. We also tested BMW and Lexus models before deciding on... the C300. Our salesman Michael Boesenberg was quite knowledgeable, helpful and supportive. He was never aggressive in pushing for a sale. He worked with us to get the best combination of price, colors and options that met our requirements. The car was delivered without any problems and so far none have developed. My wife loves the car. At the time of delivery we met and talked with the service manager Judy Sutton and our assigned service advisor Lori Ludwig. We also worked with Lori Brown the financial services manager who clearly explained the financing of the car and all the related paperwork. In the past we had purchased three Mercedes from a different dealer in the area and would not go back due to poor servicing and customer relations related to the final vehicle purchased. Before going shopping for a new car, we checked out a number of dealers with the Better Business Bureau and the Attorney Generals Office for their customer complaint histories. The dealers we chose to go to, including R&H, had relatively good to excellent recent records. While we have yet to have any servicing of the new car done, over the years we have used R&H for occasional servicing of our older cars and found them to range from fair to good depending on the service advisor used. Overall our experience so far with R&H on the new car has been very good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2009

    My experience at R&H Motors was a very pleasant one because of Mr Bosenberg. He made me feel at ease as soon as he introduced himself to me. He was very... professional and courteous. He made it posssible for me to get a car of my dreams and I am loving it!Mr Bosenberg was very fair and up front with me regarding financing and he worked with me to make it possible to get a dream car. Many thanks and gratitude to you Michael Bosenberg.I would recommend My friends and collegues to Mr Michael Bosenberg at R&H Motors........Thank you Michael!:)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2009

    My overall experience with R&H was excellent.Starting with the lot, the variety was unbelievable, I wanted them all. Everyone on the grounds was so friendly...At... that point...I made up my mind to go in I was offered coffee and Mrs. Jones was ready to help me purchase "my baby" at a nice price.Since then all of my service experiences have been a charm as well. Where else could you go and get fresh hot cookies and a nice loaner vehicle, when your car is dropped off for service. I will always send my friends and associates to Mrs.Jones at R&H Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2009

    I have a longstanding purchasing history with R&H Motor Cars. I have purchased six cars from R&H five of them i have purchased from Mrs. Lakeisha Jones.... Each and every time I walk away very pleased. I have a great customer relationship with LaKeisha as well as Rick and that will keep me coming back each and every time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2009

    Will always buy from R@H as long as George Johnson is there, what a class act he is, and the service that I recieved, he (Mr Johnson) told me it was be... a joy and he was telling the truth,I have told my Pastor and other's, and they where happy to hear that I felt I got a fair deal, Thank You George Johnson. Lillie Hyde

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?