Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1364 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1364 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2010

    Cedric Lee was the best dealer I ever worked with. He was patient and trust worthy while helping me find the car of my dreams. He also used his global... connections in an effort to find my the lowest price in America.I love my new C Class!!(Thanks Cedric!!)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2010

    I purchased a 2006 Mercedes cls 500 from r&h a few months ago. my sales consultant was Cedrick lee. he was an absolute pleasure to work with. we looked... at several dealership and ced got us the best price. after the sale ced personally delivered two key chains and a mug as a gift for purchasing the car. to sum up the experience memorable!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2010

    My husband purchased a vehicle from Cederic a few months ago, and we were impressed with his proffesionalism. He was straightforward and easy to work with.... I have an older Mercedes and cederic was kind enough to help me in the service department. He also introduced me to the paint guy Ray who did a remarkable job in fixing the scratches on my car. Thanks again guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2010

    R & H Motor Cars has always been a top notch dealer with hassle-free shopping, great prices, and friendly service. When we plan to make another purchase... Mercedes Benz will be our first choice and the #1 dealer is truly R & H Motor Cars. The staff is great and the time it takes to get you driving and out the door is minimal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2010

    My husband referred me to Mr. Cederic Lee at R&H a few days after purchasing his Mercedes. I went and worked with Mr. Lee and also purchased a vehicle.... His attitude, demeanor and knowledge was superb. He had prepared all of the paperwork in advance so that I was able to just come in, sign some documents and get the keys to my truck. I was at the dealership a few weeks ago, saw a coworker and told him that he needed to ask for Mr. Lee. ~ Kassandra C. Grogan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2010

    Mr. Lee made the process extremely smooth. He was very professional, knowledgeable and able to answer any questions or concerns that I had. He made me... and my family very comfortable and took my interests to heart. I love the car that I purchased and have referred many friends to R&H to see Mr. Lee. ~ Rev. Grogan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2010

    My name is Mrs. Moore. This is my first experience purchasing a vehicle from Mercedes Benz. The experience was good. The atmosphere was not very pushy.... There was a pleasantness about the staff. The vehicle technicians were very cooperative also. Mrs. Jones reained pleasant the entire time. Mrs. Jones escorted me to the gas station and even got out in the rain to pump gas in my vehicle. She is definitely not afraid to get her hands dirty. I would reccommend this salesperson and dealership to anyone. Thanks,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2010

    Devon refered us to Likiesha, who was an excellent sales rep. She was very detailed in reposnse to our questions and was quick to respond with follow-ups... calls, although she had to leave early. When we arrived to purchase the car, she had worked out everything for us, without us even having to ask. She had already seeked was the best offer, the rate was lowered, and the car was clean and ready when we arrived. She answered every questions and was very knowledgable about the car. She didn't make us feel like she was forcing anything on us. When we asked about other options, she called lavern who was quick to respond to our other options that we may have liked. The financial manger was great too. She was quick, and professional and handle the finanicing very well. We were very impressed with the overall service. On the other hand went to Valley Motors in Hunt Valley and they wouldn't even let us test drive the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2010

    Cederic Lee was very helpful and knowledgable. I was just going to look and his expertise and personality convinced me to buy. I recommend your dealership... take great care of Mr. Lee. He is an asset to your company. I would definitely recommend family and friends to your dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2010

    Working with Cederic Lee was a great experience. Luxury cars are a necessity and he made the experience easy. Each time coming back I didn't dread it at... all. It was like going to see a family member. I like the professionalism and the go getting attitude to service the customer. THANKS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?