Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1278 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1278 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2019

    Reza provided us with the best car buying experience we ever had from start to finish. What a great person he is! So attentive to our wishes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about ser...vices you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills!


    Worked with:
    Reza Ghane

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 112 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2019

    I have leased 3 cars over the last 10 years and I plan to continue to return. Kyle understood that I needed to find the right car with little time and... effort on my part, and he bent over backwards to make this possible. I will continue to return to Kyle Weiman at MB of Owings Mills.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please... let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills!


    Worked with:
    Fran M King

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 197 reviews

    Kyle Weiman

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 58 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2019

    Excellent and outstanding customer service and sales experience with Theo Vamos and Fran King. Theo handled Sales and Fran, Finance. Theo was knowledgeable,... patient, and created no pressure for us to buy. Although the transaction lasted well after closing time, he maintained a positive, pleasant, and helpful attitude. He was professional every step of the way. Kudos Theo! A+ Dealers need Sales Reps with your excellent background, skills, and outstanding customer service. If you're looking for platinum level experience - see Theo! Frank King was awesome! She was patient, knowledgeable and did a phenomenal job explaining documentation and obtaining signatures. She did not complain about staying late and welcomed us with a beautiful smile and cheerful countenance. She is a great advocate! Keep up the great work Fran. You're truly amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jen, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to ...choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Fran M King

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 197 reviews

    Theo Vamos

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2019

    I brought in my car for a recall service and l was well taken care of very well. Shawn was awesome and showed that he cares.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs ...or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    The service is great. The thing that makes great is the service advisor Christian gives me. Very polite, friendly, and easy to work with.and nice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Barry, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving o...ur dealership!


    Worked with:
    Christian Gutierrez

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 10 reviews

    Gale Chisnell

    Customer Relations Manager

    (4.9) 16 reviews

    Tim Sauter

    Service and Parts Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    This is the 2nd time I have purchased a car from Dennis. Actually, the reason I purchased from this dealership is only because of Dennis (there is one... much closer to where I live). He was and is a pleasure to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Dennis once again! We value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Dennis Epps

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 77 reviews

    Fran M King

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 197 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2019

    Shawn Baker is my service advisor and I have to say that he is providing his service in another level. He gave you advice as of he is also a customer and... will not make you spend an extra dime if it is not necessary. Pay Shawn a visit and you will know what I'm talking about.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wu, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a gr...eat day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2019

    Very professional and courteous from my walk in to my purchase. Reza was personable and professional. Ask for him when you want to purchase a car, he is... the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello there, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive r...eview. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a wonderful day.


    Worked with:
    Reza Ghane

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 112 reviews

    Kyle Harris

    Service Writer

    (4.8) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    I recently went to the service department at the Owings Mills Mercedes Dealership. I had a simple service request and they were able to very quickly assess,... keep me informed, fix the tire, and shuttle me to and from my job with zero wait time. Shawn Baker was friendly, professional, and informative. I appreciated his timely responses to my questions and his help. The shuttle driver was also a wonderful person to chat with! I will definitely be back for any service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! S...afe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Brandon Trotman went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. Fran King was professional and patient. I truly appreciated the entire process. This... was my first time purchasing a car from a dealer, and they made the process very pleasant.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive ne...eds! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Fran M King

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 197 reviews

    Brandon Trotman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 16 reviews