LaSorsa Auto Group

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 25 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Vehicle Inspection
    November 4, 2016

    I love this dealership, I have never had a bad experience. I called and received an appointment for the same day to get my vehicle inspected. There ...was a line, but I did not have to wait and I got through in less than an hour. I am very satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is satisfied with the service w...e provide. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Lasorsa Chevrolet Buick Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a new car
    December 14, 2017

    I went into this dealer with negative thoughts thinking they were going to be just like other dealerships I’ve visited and try to sell me something I ...didn’t want but John Ramos and his managers were so good got me what I wanted and at a good price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repair
    August 15, 2017

    My name is Javier and Adiel was my sales person I bought my first new Buick Enclave 2017 car from this clean and spectacular dealership service is at ...its best thanks so much and can't wait to buy my next new car jenn and mike and all staff are very nice and polite

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Javier, we are so glad you love your Enclave and had a great experience with Jenn and Mike! Thank you so much for the great review, and we look forwar...d to seeing you and your Enclave in for service.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repair
    August 15, 2017

    My name is Javier and Adiel was my sales person I bought my first new Buick Enclave 2017 car from this clean and spectacular dealership service is at ...its best thanks so much and can't wait to buy my next new car jenn and mike and all staff are very nice and polite

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Javier, we are so glad you love your Enclave and had a great experience with Jenn and Mike! Thank you so much for the great review, and we look forwar...d to seeing you and your Enclave in for service.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    FIRST NEW TRUCK THANKS FOR YOUR HELP
    August 3, 2017

    SUPER NICE AND CLEAN STAFF WAS TOP NOTCH THANKS FOR YOUR HELP MIKE AND MY SALES PERSON ADIEL FOR YOUR HELP AND TIME AND PATIENCE COME VISIT AND YOU WO...NT REGRET AND WILL LEAVE HAPPY AND WITH THE CAR YOU WANT

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to see Adiel gave you a great experience, and look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mike in service is the best
    September 16, 2016

    Staff has a system that is very effective. My service person Mike he is very helpful and friendly. Although I give him a hard time because of the cos...t of servicing my vehicle. He makes sure I leave satisfied and my car in good condition. I my give him Hell but I am always pleased with my results and very satisfied. With his help and knowledge I won't be sitting on the side of the road waiting on a tow.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lisa thanks so much for the excellent review! Mike is a key component of our team here at and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. Ple...ase come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Lasorsa Chevrolet Buick Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mike is the Man
    September 16, 2016

    Staff has a system that is very effective. My service person Mike he is very helpful and friendly. Although I give him a hard time because of the cos...t of servicing my vehicle. He makes sure I leave satisfied and my car in good condition. I my give him Hell but I am always pleased with my results and very satisfied. With his help and knowledge I won't be sitting on the side of the road waiting on a tow.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lisa thanks so much for the excellent review! Mike is a key component of our team here at and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. Ple...ase come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Lasorsa Chevrolet Buick Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    excellent sells department
    July 7, 2016

    Thank you, I'm really happy with jesus, the one who sell me the car, amazing seller, trustworthy and really helpful, they help me to fulfill my dream... of getting my Evo, thank you guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your great feedback truly made our day, Jose. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and were glad that our team was abl...e to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to working with you again. Lasorsa Chevrolet Buick Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    June 16, 2016

    The service was fantastic and they were able to get me in quickly which was desperately needed being that I was only going to be in the area for a cou...ple of days. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such awesome review! Until we have the pleasure of working with you again, please be sure to like us on Facebook. Lasorsa Chevrolet Buick Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service,clean facilties
    February 8, 2016

    Addressed issues raised and kept me informed concerning progress. Car delivered when promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel f...ree to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Regards, Lasorsa Chevrolet Buick Team


LaSorsa Auto Group
3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467
New (347) 851-7271
Used (347) 851-7763
Service (347) 851-7523
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.