Acura of Westchester

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2979 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2979 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Acura of Westchester from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 13, 2015

    I would like to complement my sales person Ms Alkicia Letizia she is really an asset to the sales department. She was very knowledgeable about the product... and very helpful and patient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    Got a great deal on a used vehicle. Jose handled the transaction seamlessly over the phone. Supplied photos and reports. Completely transparent process... and they didn???t even attempt to gouge me with excessive dealer fees or anything. Would highly recommend Jose and Acura of Larchmont

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Acura of Westchester

    KC, thank you for the kind words on your experience with Jose on the lot! We are happy to read that you enjoyed our professionalism and transparent se...rvice. We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need :)


    Worked with:
    Jose Crespo

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 265 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    Easy process very knowledgeable .Dimitry was very helpful setting up the car and explaining how everything worked. He made the whole process go very smoothly....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Acura of Westchester

    Thank you for the 5 star review. We aim to go above and beyond, and we're pleased to know this was reflected in your car buying experience. Please rea...ch out if you need anything in the future!


    Worked with:
    Dmitry Novikov

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 108 reviews

    Diane Djonovic

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 142 reviews

  • 4.7 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    My wife and I can???t say how easy and painless Alex our salesman and Alex the finance manager made our first experience with Acura of Westchester. Thank... you guys!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Acura of Westchester

    Thank you for the 5 star review, Elena. We strive to make every car buying experience as painless as possible, and we're pleased to know this was refl...ected. Should you need anything in the future, please reach out!


    Worked with:
    Alex Piccirillo

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 209 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2018

    Today I got my first car with the help of Jose Crespo. He worked with me through the whole process and was very caring. He went over everything with me... and was thoughtful about my situation. I am thankful for all of their hard work. Many thanks to Jose and the financial team at Acura of Westchester.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Acura of Westchester

    Thank you for the 5 star review. We know the car buying experience can seem overwhelming, but we're happy to know we were able to help you find your f...irst car, and make the process easier. Should you need anything in the future, please reach out!


    Worked with:
    Jose Crespo

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 265 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2018

    Once I talked in the building Jose welcomed me & made me feel very comfortable. He was very happy to assist me & just guided me in the right direction.... I???m I very happy with my new car. But most of all very thankful for the company & most of all Jose it was a pleasure meeting him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Acura of Westchester

    Thank you for the 5 star review, Roxy. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're ple...ased to know our standards for excellence were reflected in your car buying experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!


    Worked with:
    Jose Crespo

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 265 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Brianna provides excellent service and takes her time to explain everything in detail. She is awesome to work with and will try to fit your needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brianna Tozzo

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 332 reviews

  • 4.4 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Great service! Matt understood my needs and worked with my budget and the terms. I would recommend a friend or a family member to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Belov

    Sales & Leasing consultant

    (4.9) 137 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    We purchased a 2018 Acura MDX Advance from our sales person Jose. Jose and The dealership staff that assisted with our delivery were all very friendly,... great, helpful and knowledgeable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jose Crespo

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 265 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Awesome guy, worked really hard to help us with our price range. Friendly and professional! Ronnie helps us out every time we need a new car, this is... our 6th car with them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Acura of Westchester

    Thank you for the 5 star review. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We strive to provide exemplary service, and we're pleased to know this c...ontinues to be reflected in your experience. We appreciate your continued business, and hope you'll reach out if you need anything else!


    Worked with:
    Ronnie Giancaspro

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 42 reviews