Acura of Westchester

4.8 out of 5 4.8
3010 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
3010 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Acura of Westchester from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • October 13, 2015

    I would like to complement my sales person Ms Alkicia Letizia she is really an asset to the sales department. She was very knowledgeable about the product... and very helpful and patient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    This is my 8th Acura at this dealership I like the way I???m treated here this current buying experience was satisfying with excellent sales service I... enjoyed dealing with Danny gianotti the manager and dimitri and Matt are very nice and professional salesmen they made me feel very much as ease about my concerns great salesman ship skills ( also Michelle don???t know her last name )

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dmitry Novikov

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 111 reviews

    Kenny Hicks

    General Manager

    (5.0) 290 reviews

    Thomas Maxfield

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 97 reviews

    Matt Belov

    Sales & Leasing consultant

    (4.9) 140 reviews

    Diane Djonovic

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 146 reviews

    Danny Giannotti

    PreOwned Manager

    (4.8) 120 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    This was my second lease with Acura Westchester, and my second experience working with Matt Belov. As with my first lease, this experience was top shelf,... very crisp, efficient and cooperative. Matt???s attention, knowledge and follow up were excellent. My contact with the other Acura associates related to this lease was also an excellent one. I???ll be back in three years for my next Acura.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dmitry Novikov

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 111 reviews

    Matt Belov

    Sales & Leasing consultant

    (4.9) 140 reviews

    Diane Djonovic

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 146 reviews

    Beth Hicks

    Service Consultant

    (4.8) 88 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Every one at the dealership is helpful and respectful. We leased our 3rd acura in 8 years. We love the service dept. as well. We had 2 salesmen that treated... us well. We would recommend Robert Ellard and Johathan Zung very highly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonathan Zung

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 169 reviews

    Rob Ellard

    Sales &Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 136 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    This was my third lease with Acura of Westchester. Shortly before my second lease was up I learned my previous salesperson had retired, so I was put in... contact with Matt Belov to handle my new lease. I was a little nervous having to deal with a new salesperson, but I was put at ease when first meeting Matt. I pretty much knew exactly what I wanted in my new lease, and Matt worked with me to get the best deal. He is personable, professional, and never tried to steer me towards something I wasn't looking for. I would definitely recommend Matt and look forward to working with him for my next lease.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Belov

    Sales & Leasing consultant

    (4.9) 140 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    I had a very well experience with Jonathan, he has a lot of knowledge about the acura brand and cars. Definitely would buy another car from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonathan Zung

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 169 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Nick and Rob are awesome. They helped me out so much. I would send anyone to go see them. Best service ever! Acura west Hester is the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rob Ellard

    Sales &Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 136 reviews

    Nicholas Ramunto

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 92 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    Great expieriance. No stress. Brianna is knowledgable, provided updates and took the time to show me all the new innovations to make my driving experience... as enjoyable as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brianna Tozzo

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 341 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    This was the easiest car purchasing experience ever! Frank Farraro and Robert Ellard were great salespeople and took care of everything! Could not have... been easier or more comfortable!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rob Ellard

    Sales &Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 136 reviews

    Kenny Hicks

    General Manager

    (5.0) 290 reviews

    Frankie Ferraro

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 464 reviews

    Alex Piccirillo

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 214 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Very friendly and helpful no matter your credit score the will help get into a car this is my second car I got from them and I'm very satisfied with it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Beth Hicks

    Service Consultant

    (4.8) 88 reviews

    Aleksander Markaj

    Sales Representaive

    NOT RATED