DCH Toyota City

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 661 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
661 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of DCH Toyota City from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Thanks, Marc Padro
    March 6, 2016

    I worked with Marc Padro to lease a 2016 Toyota Corolla. Marc was polite, professional and helpful. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review, David! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Marc. We appreciate your business and hope you ...enjoy your new 2016 Corolla!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    AUTO SERVICE
    April 18, 2018

    EXCEPTIONAL ATTENTION AND SERVICES WILL RECOMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY CAR WASH AFTER SERVICE WAS COMPLEMENTARY

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dorothy Sabia
    April 12, 2018

    Matt was great handling the matter. It was done quickly and thankful it was handled quickly and it was repaired rather than a new part

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick, painless, great customer service
    April 8, 2018

    Quick and easy. From scheduling service to picking up my vehicle, everything was seamless!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Winning service
    April 5, 2018

    In market for compact SUV. DCH was first stop. After visiting six dealerships returned to DCH due to the good deal and attention by Alexei.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Carol A Pugliese
    April 4, 2018

    Marc Ellison from Mamaroneck Toyota City is very professional and most helpful. He is an asset to the company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Scion
    March 28, 2018

    Exceptional service Joseph modiva courteous helpful organuxed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I want very very good service
    March 27, 2018

    I deserve very good service. I have not been able to check all the services I requested, but so far so good , Micheal V was very good at his Jobless

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Another stressless car purchase
    March 25, 2018

    This is the fourth car we have leased from Ginny Bisconti and she always makes the experience as painless as possible. Ginny is fun to work with. I d...o not make decisions quickly but I never felt any pressure from her. She took me for a test drive twice and gave me good advice as to which model was best for my budget. I have sent other people to Ginny over the years and they have all thanked me. When presenting certain options, whether on the insurance end or otherwise, she accepts "no" for an answer and, while she might give her opinion, in no way tries to persuade you to change your mind. As long as I stick with Toyota, Ginny will be my "person."

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 25, 2018

    Excellent in every way. Manager Joe Modica is fantastic

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

DCH Toyota City
1305 E Boston Post Rd Mamaroneck, NY 10543
New (914) 873-1002
Used (914) 315-7904
Service (914) 315-7037
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.