Jordan Toyota

5.0 out of 5 5.0
37 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Very satified with the salesman Shawndel Gordon. Would recommend him to friends and family. I would just suggest cleaning the restrooms. Thank you ... Nancy Flanders

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Worked with Hugh. Great buying experience and am happy with purchase. Would recommend Jordan Toyota and will return for any future vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    I was taking my truck in for maintenance while I was there I was looking at the cars in the show room and really like the new Highlander. So Mike Gaffney... walk up and ask if I was interested in it. I ask if he would run the numbers for me and we would go from there. As always Mike got me a real good deal on my Tundra. This was the third vehicle I have gotten from Jordan’s the whole crew there is awesome and Mike Gaffney is the best thank you to the whole Jordan team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    Was shopping for a used car and found Jordan Auto on Facebook. All the cars on the lot were very nice. I got an awesome deal. I worked with Ilysa she was... very helpful in finding me exactly what I needed, and Socrates the finance guy had all the info I needed and really helped me get all the numbers crunched before I made a final decision. Overall a great experience, would definitely recommend shopping here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    Outstanding assistance from Wendi Burns over a period of several months helping me find the exact used car I wanted. Wendi was patient, kind and extremely... knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    Mike Gaffney's knowledge, patience and friendliness was extremely helpful during the process and purchasing a new Camry at Jordan Toyota. With Mike,... I was comfortable and confident in what I was purchasing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2018

    Mike Banashak was so professional, kind and very informative. He didn't rush me and was so helpful.Not at all pushy. I was very happy with the experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Went to Jordan to look at a specific used vehicle & wasn’t once swayed to try & buy new. Worked with Mike Banashak who was courteous, kind... & swift with all the details once WE made our decision. Mike understood I needed to go home & “sleep on it” before making my final decision. I never felt pressured & that’s important to me. I haven’t bought a vehicle in over 8 yrs & Mike made sure I didn’t have any questions about any of the features on the vehicle we chose.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    I worked with Stacy to get a used vehicle and she was absolutely wonderful! Answered all my questions, professional and kind. Thank you so much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Working with Wendi at Jordan Toyota was a no pressure experience. She took extra time to find out what had happened to a car I had seen online. (It had... been sold.) She was very patient and asked questions in order to avoid suggesting cars I wouldn't be interested in. She gave me time to look around, test drive any vehicle I wanted to, but was very efficient once I had made a decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?