Porsche Hawaii

4.9 out of 5 4.9
37 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Addressed minor issue with new car quickly and efficiently. Impressed with the terrific team. The team also washed the car and delivered it in perfect... condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    Exceptional service for an exceptional product. Jadon, Tama and crew always pleasant and provide utmost care and attention. A definite asset to the Fletcher... organization.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Upon arrival, I got a 5 star reception form Anita.....all the way to Tama, to Jason. I love my Carrera because of its performance and the treatment I get... from Porsche of honolulu. +++++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2018

    My service experience began when I turn into Porsche Hawaii's lot. I was directed to a safe parking spot by a polite Porsche attired individual that... greeted me and took my keys. The same individual opened the service manager's door and offered me something to drink. The service manager also greeted me and said the safety check will be done quickly. While working with my sales representative at the car store, Anita came by and gave me my keys. The total experience was seamless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    Annual service was done on time and I paid what the est was.. Shuttle service was 1st class the ride was very enjoyable and the young driver was very knowledgeable... about the product..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    from childhood dreams and only wishing to have owned a porsche, we now grasp the reality of everything come true as we touch and hold our own new 2018... macan, and it has been only pure pleasure for me to see the everyday joy of driving as the glow of my wife's face lights her beautiful smile. thank you porsche and truly thank you Jim & Ash for help making our dreams come true.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Current visit was prompted by a repair issue, however, the required part was not available and needed to be ordered, so unable to review quality of repair... at this time. Happy to report that customer service was excellent - from receptionist at the lot; shuttle drivers; to service advisor. Really appreciated the professionalism, friendliness, and courtesy shown by all employees during this visit. Would like to mention that customer service in the repair department has improved tremendously since my vehicle was first purchased at the dealership over three years ago. Very impressed with current staff and management - the dealership is thanked and commended for listening and implementing such positive changes that have really made a huge difference!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    The service department always takes great care of me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Overall a great experience! The crew at the service and parts department are great. Great service, very personable and all around great experience! Thank... you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    1. Quality of service is excellent. 2. Still need to verify turbo boost gauge under load.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?