Escamilla Ford Inc.

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 9 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2017

    Very excellent service like always. Always treated with the utmost respect by all staff. Can not say enough about my salesman Marcos Molina in rega...rds to helping me with my finance options. Always gets my deals done!! Thank You Mr. Molina!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2017

    Fantastic Experience! No need to shop anywhere else. The team at Escamilla Ford is professional and friendly. This is a dealership that makes you feel... right at home. Very comfortable purchasing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2017

    I will certainly recommend Escamilla Ford for and work on you Truck or car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Matias, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additiona...l questions about your vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2015

    The service was excellent , great people working at Escamilla dealership. Great job!! ¿¿¿ Very highly recommended dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2014

    I had a great experience at Escamilla ford great nice people. Starting with the dealers son he was there the whole time making sure I got taken care o...f. He deserves a raise

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2014

    very pleased with staff setting up appt. satisfied with service

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2014

    We took in the escape for a quick service check, unfortunately what we think is a delay in the opening of the back hatch is apparently not so it's all... good

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2014

    Your customer service was excellent n calm even when I was not. thank u for a job well done...your dealership sure knows how to value their customers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2014

    2014 ford 150. Excellent service the staff was very courtesy and friendly. Will recommend it to our family and friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Escamilla Ford Inc.
301 E Galbraith St Hebbronville, TX 78361
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.