Don's Automotive Group Lake Charles

4.7 out of 5 4.7
59 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
59 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Don's Automotive Group Lake Charles from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 9, 2018

    Awesome buying experience! Sales rep. (Dylan) was a pleasure, he stayed late to accommodate our schedule! The team here is super friendly, knowledgeable... and helpful even after the sale!!! This place is top notch!!! Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    Answered every question I had with clarity. Helped me in every way he could. Highly recommend this place. I will be back for my next vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jermaine "Preowned" Jones

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    It was such an amazing experience!! Jermaine got me all set up !!! This is my first car and having not much of a driving record and credit not so good... and no co signer ! I knew everything was gonna be high and just crazy. But Jermaine got me set up just right and helped me with my insurance ! I???m so pleased. Plus he even delivered my car to my job for me. I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car ??

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jermaine "Preowned" Jones

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    I had a great experience car buying with Jermaine. He got me in the perfect car for my family. He got everything done very quickly and he was also very... informative about all of my questions. Thanks so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jermaine "Preowned" Jones

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Wonderful experience. Helped me out as a repeat customer. We will definitely come back again! Jermaine was very helpful. Thanks guys for all your help!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jermaine "Preowned" Jones

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    I have to say I'm glad I came here. They was a huge help and got me in a new truck that I absolutely love with the best price. Thank y'all so much!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Johnson

    Sales

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Jermaine "Preowned" Jones

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    They were willing to do anything necessary to make this buying process as easy and quick as possible and were able to take care of us in every way. Any... questions or concerns we had were addressed immediately. They were 100% professional and we will be back for our next purchase! Thanks guys/gals!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Johnson

    Sales

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    Don's is a very pleasant and stress-free environment to buy a car! Jeff was amazing and very helpful! I was between a few other cars but when I saw the... Cadillac I just had to have it! Jeff made sure to keep me within my budget while getting me into my dream car! I couldn't be more pleased! I will definitely be back for my next car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Johnson

    Sales

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    The people who work there is very down to earth....(j jones)is a real good sales person he keep it real with you ....ill buy from them again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jermaine "Preowned" Jones

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    Awesome customer service! I messaged the dealership inquiring about a truck, and JJones quickly responded and sent me a video of the truck I was interested... in. When we arrived at the dealership, he had it pulled up and ready for us to look at it. I walked up and instantly knew I needed to be driving that beauty home, and the rest is history. They gave us a great deal on our trade in, and even stayed late to get paperwork finished. My fiance has bought many vehicles from the Manager, Mario, and he???s always treated him very well. He worked behind the scenes to get everything approved for us the same day. We had a great experience at Don???s! I highly recommend stopping by if you???re looking for an awesome ride!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jermaine "Preowned" Jones

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews