Braman BMW Jupiter

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 514 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
514 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Braman BMW Jupiter from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
5.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 13, 2017

    Great experience buying a 3 series CPO from Pat Torres. I would recommend Pat and Braman to any of my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so grateful for your feedback. Our staff strives to provide each and every customer with a world class experience and we appreciate your busine...ss. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact me at 561-242-3414. Best regards, Celine Pelofi – Customer Relations


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    I've been leasing cars from Braman for years and wouldn't buy or lease from any other salesman. Paul Robins has always gone out of his way to see tha...t I am satisfied. He is an outstanding BMW representative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    We looked at a used vehicle at Braman that we had seen online. We had a trade in that initially our value was less then we needed to make the deal wor...k. Steven was very determined to get us the price necessary and after numerous attempts was able to put the deal together for us. He went above and beyond for us. Marie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Patrick Torres was so responsive to my initial interest in test driving a CPO BMW you had on your lot. He was even communicating with me on his day of...f to make sure I was able to find something I liked. Once I finally decided on a car, he made the whole process so easy and stress free for me! Usually I only shop for cars with my husband, but I was able to do it all by myself and felt very comfortable! The rest of the staff there was also very kind and willing to help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    I really enjoyed buying my car here! I went in not knowing much, and came out feeling like a proud new BMW owner! Everyone was very helpful and kind. ...What a nice group of people! (I now know five of these employees by name!) Steven Lee was my sales guy and he was great! He is very nice and patient and fun to test-drive with! And after spending literally ALL day in there asking all my questions and test-driving my choices, I am feeling very satisfied with the car I bought. No pushiness, no condescension and no buyer's remorse! Just smiles all around!! This is what buying a car should be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Braman BMW Jupiter

    Hi Emily, Thank you so much for your feedback. Our Jupiter staff strives to provide each and every customer with a world class experience and we appre...ciate your business. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact Steven or myself at 561-242-3414. Best regards, Celine Pelofi ¿¿¿ Customer Relations


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Braman Jupiter was awesome. Steven Lee had help me getting all my cars and he keeps a fantastic attitude, amazing work ethics. Hands down best car sa...les person I ever met. I highly recommended braman jupiter and steven Lee if you are planning to get a bmw.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Braman BMW Jupiter

    Hi Jose, We truly strive to provide each and every customer with a world class experience and we are so grateful for your feedback regarding our staff... and your personal experience in Jupiter. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact Steven or myself at 561-242-3414. Best regards, Celine Pelofi ¿¿¿ Customer Relations


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    When leasing my 2018 BMW 330i Grand Turismo yesterday, every one I met at your dealership was extremely patient, professional and courteous - especial...ly Carlos from Genius and Paul at Finance (who has veeeery patient with all my questions). And, of course, Steven... the best car salesperson ever. Right after I called early in the morning, he involved you in the negotiation and we were able to reach the best price in South Florida for this vehicle. However, he didn't stop there: working behind the scenes while making me comfortable, he managed the seamless return of my previous BMW lease, had the new car detailed, coordinated assistance from Genius, initiated the insurance process and even swiped my plates - all without being noticed. Polite, responsive, helpful and always smiling. A sales person that deserves to be cloned (I am a salesperson myself, so I know a good one when I see it).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Braman BMW Jupiter

    Hi Murilo, Thank you so much for all of your feedback regarding your experience and each of our staff members that assisted you throughout your lease ...process. We truly strive to provide each and every customer with a world class experience. If there is anything further you may need please feel free to contact Steven or myself at 561-242-3414. Best regards, Celine Pelofi- Customer Relations


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    February 10, 2018

    Pat Torres was great to work with during my recent purchase of a CPO bmw x5m. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Also he does not use any pre...ssure sales tactics and obtained a good trade in price for my old vehicle. I highly reccomend him. Len Patrick. Delray Beach.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Braman BMW Jupiter

    Hello, We truly appreciate your feedback. Our staff strives to provide each and every customer with a world class experience and we appreciate your bu...siness. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact me at 561-242-3414. Best regards, Celine Pelofi ¿¿¿ Customer Relations


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2017

    I'm a seasoned car buyer and enthusiast who does way too much research before making a decision on what to buy. Had not owned a BMW before, and altho...ugh I've always been a fan, did not think they had a "perfect car" that would meet my needs. Then I discovered the 4 Series Gran Coupe. After much research, I found the perfect one at Braman in Jupiter. The experience from sales to closing could not have been better, and Steven Lee is clearly a professional who is committed to what he does and cares about the customer. I have had the car back for a service check since, and the service team and experience is first class. Vlad has been my advisor, and he's attentive, efficient, and great with follow up. Looking forward to many more years as a customer and a lifelong BMW owner. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Braman BMW Jupiter

    Hello James, We are so grateful for your feedback. Our staff at Jupiter truly strives to provide each and every customer with a world class experienc...e and we appreciate your business. If you need any further assistance please feel free to contact me at 561-242-3414. Best regards, Celine Pelofi ¿¿¿ Customer Relations


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 9, 2017

    We just leased our third BMW through Braman Jupiter...and it is thanks to Steve Lee and the sales team that we did so. Through Steve's tenacity, w...e were able to get the car we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With