Dave Morton Auto Sales

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I was impressed with their immediacy of returning
    January 8, 2018

    I was very impressed with them getting back to me immediately regarding my interest in a certain car. I went a different way, but they were very effic...ient

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thank you! Glad you found what you needed. Please remember us for the next time.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Good people to work with
    September 22, 2017

    Found what I was looking for, the trade in went very well & Daniel was very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thank you for choosing Dave Morton auto sales for your auto needs, We are glad your experience went well. Please feel free to contact us for any of yo...ur future needs, Discount Mechanics, Tires, etc. Thanks again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Really good experience!
    August 24, 2017

    I really am thankful for coming in to Dave Morton Auto. I was greeted by Julio and told him some obstacles I have had before in getting a loan approve...d. Julio was very helpful and matched me with several options that would work for me. We decided on a car that was really nice, and him and the finance dept worked hard to get me approved. I got approved and now own a really nice vehicle. I defiantly recommend Dave Morton Auto.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love to hear your stories! We appreciate you, and look forward to serving your needs in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best used cars in the valley.
    August 21, 2017

    It was a great experience shopping Dave Morton auto. So many choices, and a great team to buy from, I would recommend a visit to there dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience
    August 7, 2017

    So we bought our car we bring it home to find out the ac hose is busted!!! We call the dealership they tell me to come in and get a quote once the quo...te was done they ordered the parts it will be there tomorrow! No hassle doing the services for free couldn't recommend a better place to get a car from!! Thank you so much Dave Morton auto sales!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your patience, and we are glad you chose us for your auto needs. And we hope to see you again for your next purchase! Drive safe.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    March 22, 2017

    Bought a clean Acura from them and got a great deal. Was treated right with no run around. Honest dealership with great prices and clean cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for choosing Dave Morton auto sales, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. We hope you enjoy your pur...chase!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Not very good at following up with my requests.
    December 27, 2016

    Not good at following up on my requests for additional pictures and responding to my offer price

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to hear about this experience, We get very busy and your persistence is appreciated. We thank you for your Review and we use these to fix... our problems. Thanks for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    November 10, 2016

    Very helpful. Walked in came out with car i wanted 2 hours later. Fast and easy. Got set with very low monthly payments. Friendly customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We thank you very much for choosing our dealership! We hope you enjoy you vehicle and we look forward to serving you in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience at Dave Morton Auto
    September 17, 2016

    They listened to my needs and found the truck that was perfect for me in my price range. Great experience!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy the truck.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding Dealing
    September 28, 2015

    I was treated in the most courteous and ethical manner. It was a little scary. I have never purchased a car sight unseen however, everything was fulfi...lled as represented. Ekai went out of his way to accommodate me through the process; emailing videos and assuring me that this was a good value. He even met my husband at the airport when he flew in to pick up the car.I am overwhelmingly pleased with the results. I love this car; it is everything it was represented to be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You, And I am glad Akai could help you with your purchase!


Dave Morton Auto Sales
270 Lancaster Dr SE Salem, OR 97317
Used (503) 400-7053
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.