Palmen Kia of Kenosha

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 681 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
681 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    service dept.
    April 21, 2018

    got in fast, very helpful, love the transportation getting me back and forth. Very knowledgable, explains in plain english !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, clean facilities
    April 21, 2018

    Everyone was very polite, great customer service, facility was very clean! Chairs in waiting area suck though, very uncomfortable, too low! A lot of y...our customers are older, not easy to get up from!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 19, 2018

    Very helpful. Made buying a car a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend this dealer . Salesman do not pressure for a sale

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    April 18, 2018

    I was able to use coupons, Palmen keeps track of when I need a tire rotation (not this time... probably next oil change) Comfortable waiting area, fre...e car wash with oil change

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Palmen Motors Kia Oil Change
    April 18, 2018

    Start to end a wonderful experience, especially the service advisor Dan Zigmund. I wish all business that the transaction would be as professional, co...urteous, and efficient as Plamen Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Credit Card Machine
    April 16, 2018

    Everything was fine until the credit card machine wasn't working. Took over 20 minutes to get it to work. Everything else was fine.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 15, 2018

    Shawn is a great salesman and always makes us feel welcome. I have never owned a Kia before. I am confident I made the right choice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    clean place...people nice except warrenty guy
    April 13, 2018

    People are nice... Laid back Only problem if you are limited income and can only afford a certain amount payment that's it. I made a mistake taking a... deal way over budget. While there I heard a lady say the same She didn't get the car she wanted and her payments were to high So I felt as long as they sold it who cares if you make payments or not. It should be that way. That's the problem of the world... All on credit live check to check... What if you loose your job. The payments have to be with in the persons limits

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service department
    April 13, 2018

    Very courteous and timely I am a first time customer and will continue to use now that I live in Kenosha

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 11, 2018

    The people I dealt with were polite. I was in and out in 45 minutes. This survey is restrictive. I shouldn’t have to be required to say 20 words or ...more!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Palmen Kia of Kenosha
5301 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.