Riverside Hyundai

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 13 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Magic
    February 17, 2015

    Great experience . Sales staff , management and service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easiest sale ever
    January 8, 2018

    Went in to look at an Eleanor’s and it sold the day before. Found a sonata great price. Couldn’t aske for an easier and quicker deal. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    bought a Hyundai tucson and love it
    November 22, 2017

    Latanya Hickman first i would like to say this dealership took me to the stars i love my car ,they helped me when other dealerships couldnt every one... was so helpful and sweet i would deff buy another car from them¿ if your looking for a car shop riverside hyundi

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Enjoyed purchasing new vehicle excellent deals.
    July 29, 2017

    Employees are professional and friendly. Great deals and great vehicles!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Came in with questions, left with answers
    July 20, 2017

    Great customer service from Fred and Brian Wilson. Taken care of, needed advise all questions were answered. They genuinely assisted me with all o I ...needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tucson
    July 4, 2017

    We recently visited this riverside Hyundai dealership when Jay approached us, we knew he was the right person to talk to. He has the facility and the ...acknowledge to explain with all the details about the car we were interested in. He went fast and honest and helpful! I will recommend Jay to make business! We give him 5 stars in all the pints! Thank you very much Jay!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best dealership to go to
    June 14, 2017

    The customer service is perfect I was helped by Jay and Veronica they help me get my Car I recommend to talk to jay he is funny and friendly and he kn...ows how to make a deal with you he will help you till you get that car as soon as possible thank you jay and Veronica for everything I appreciate everything and all the help I'll see you guys soon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    December 17, 2016

    Riverside Hyundai made our car buying experience simple and painless. Our salesman, Rodrigo, was knowledgeable and easy to work with. We definitely le...ft feeling like we got a great deal and would certainly recommend their store.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you!
    December 16, 2016

    Thank you to the staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful service!
    December 12, 2016

    My experience at Riverside Hyundai was absolutely incredible. Franco Morales was there to guide me every step of the way. He made my visit there great.... Mr. Morales explained everything perfectly thing to me about the car i was interested in. One of the best salesman so far is Franco Morales. I would recommend friends/family to him. He is definetely a great help with everything. Wonderful guy he is! r

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Riverside Hyundai
8001 Auto Dr Riverside, CA 92504
New (951) 643-5065
Used (951) 643-5065
Service (951) 643-5065
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.