Metropolis Auto Sales

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 25 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Jim is the best!
    January 16, 2018

    Jim was a great help when I went to purchase a used car. He had all the answers to my question, and I felt he was honest and non-nonsense. Damon was... also great on the phone and treated me excellent. As a female customer, I felt I was treated fairly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    March 8, 2018

    Thank u so much to Metropolis sales for getting me my Ford fiesta! My credit sucked and James helped me out anyway!!! Go see these guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership
    February 1, 2018

    Jim Ransom was a very good man. He helped and was willing to work with me and help me to get to car I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super place to buy a car
    September 27, 2017

    Loved every bit of the experience. Only place I went where I felt like they weren't feeding me a bunch of bull and threw in a warranty to boot. Hones...t guys who aren't looking to get rich on your sale but, instead, want repeat business and good word of mouth. I highly recommend buying your car from these guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BUY A USED VEHICLE ........................
    May 29, 2017

    GREAT BUNCH OF GUYS TO BUY A VEHICLE FROM. WIFE AND I HAD THE PLEASURE OF HAVING SCOTT AS OUR SALESMAN......FUNNY GUY, LOVES TO TALK !!...!!!!!!!THANKS FOR A GOOD DEAL//BOB AND SHARON,,,,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BEST SALES! BEST SERVICE!
    April 26, 2017

    OK, you will NOT find better car repair service at decent prices around! I don't go anywhere else for my repair needs. The guys at Metropolis are no...t only skilled at repairs, they are kind and they spend time explaining what needs to be done and moreover WHY it needs to be done! They also put up with my Evil self when getting a used part (and eventually a new part thanks to them!) for my SUV become a weeks long hassle for everyone! They know me, I know them and I can honestly say they are the very best! I have purchased from them, too, and would definitely recommend them! See Damon, John, Cody, Scott....any of the guys! You won't be sorry! If anything goes wrong? No problem. They won't run the other way! They run TOWARD you to help you fix it and to make it right. BEST AUTO SALES AND SERVICE!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership no $ down
    April 24, 2017

    Great dealership I dealt with Desmond very professional help me buy a used car with damaged credit no money down. Excellent Car at a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highest Recommendation for Metropolis Auto Sales
    April 14, 2017

    I do not give top reviews often! I have never given a top review to a used vehicle dealership in all my 69 years! I CAN, WITHOUT RESERVATION, give a h...undred star review to Metropolis Auto Sales! They are definitely not stereotypical "used car salesmen" (which I hate) They are HONEST and determined to create a good deal for all involved. I just purchased a 2011 Ford Cargo van - Got home (3 hours away!!!) and discovered no spare tire jack or lug wrench! (My bad as I hadn't checked). Figured they were in the shop after being removed for the under coating. Nope:( So They called a salvage yard close to me and paid for the spare, jack & wrench! TALK ABOUT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Then the DMV in Vermont wasn't happy with a signature on the title trail! UGH! Metropolis has paper work on its way to me that should satisfy VT! The entire process was a pleasant transaction -- and to top it off we closed on National Greek Day and were served unbelievably delicious lamb burgers and homemade fries -- my mouth still waters! Exciting to have discovered a HONEST used vehicle dealership who believes in customer service and satisfied customers! Metropolis Auto Sales is now THE ONLY PLACE I or my family will purchase a vehicle! Believe me, This is the the place to go if you are looking for a vehicle - They have a great selection and fair prices. As I said above: "I have never given a top review to a used vehicle dealership in all my 69 years! I CAN WITHOUT RESERVATION give a hundred star review to Metropolis Auto Sales!"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    can't say enough!
    April 11, 2017

    Just purchased a cargo van from metropolis auto! The Buying experience was like no other! Scott was very straightforward and honest with me about eve...ry detail the vehicle was in.. they offered such a great deal....I drove 7 hours to buy it! The process was easy, quick and very professional! Will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them! Thanks again Scott!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Bought a van
    March 27, 2017

    I traded in my suv for a van. They took care of me and fixed anything that was wrong. Salesman was great an a big help. I'd definitely come back again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Metropolis Auto Sales
46 Bridge St Pelham, NH 03076
Used (603) 635-4523
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.