Schumacher Volkswagen

(4.8) 237 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
237 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Schumacher Volkswagen from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • xxxxx
    June 6, 2017

    The timing and courtesy of the staff at Schumacher Subaru was excellent.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Private
    January 22, 2018

    We brought our Toureg in for service and walked over to the Sales Dpt. After speaking with Scott in the sales department we purchased the Atlas. Sco...tt exceeded our expectations.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great experience!
    January 19, 2018

    Michael Solomon spent the right amount of time familiarizing me with the feature so of my purchased vehicle so that I would feel right at home when I ...left the dealership in it!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Very Patient
    January 17, 2018

    Came in to lease a car and had a tight schedule. Todd made sure everything got done as efficiently and quickly as possible so I could leave for a prio...r appointment.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great Experience
    January 16, 2018

    I have leased cars from multiple dealerships in the past, but this was by far the best experience I have ever had while leasing a vehicle! Scott was f...riendly and informative from the beginning to the end. Not only was he able help me get the exact vehicle that I wanted, but the whole experience was easy and very fast! Chris was also great. He was very professional and friendly. Overall, I had a wonderful experience at Volkswagen and would definitely recommend my family and friends to visit Scott and Chris if they need a new car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Ask for Todd Moore
    January 15, 2018

    Had an excellent experience at Schumacher VW thanks to Todd. I had many questions and wasn't sure if I could afford the vehicle that I wanted. Todd ...was patient, professional and just an all around nice guy to deal with. I drove out of the dealership in the car that I wanted and a big smile on my face. It was the best "new car" experience that I've had so far. Thank you Todd!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • New car
    January 13, 2018

    Excellent service. Ask for Michael Solomon he will give you the best deal. I leased a new car and Michael took care of everything. Very friendly and p...rofessional. Would strongly recommend

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Red Carpet Service!!!
    January 13, 2018

    Schumacher Volkswagen knows how to treat their customers!! 4 years Richard assisted my mother and I with a lease. And I couldn't wait to work with him... again. He's a straight shooter and not going to waste time, which everyone hates. He's definitely one of the best in the game and I would recommend anyone to him ONLY...just kidding anyone at this location. I am enjoying my 2017 Passat very much!! See you in a couple years!! -Sheryl

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • A pleasant experience
    January 8, 2018

    I worked with Scott via email and text before I came in and met with him and Guy. Both guys were great to work with and they made this a positive expe...rience. They helped us out and and we left very happy with a great new vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Phenomenal !!
    January 7, 2018

    From start to finish, it was a great experience. I would absolutely recommend Scott to friends and family. Thank you Scott. See you in three years!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Schumacher Volkswagen
3001 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409
New (844) 767-4799
Used (866) 578-5385
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.