Tradition Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 131 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
131 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tradition Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service
    October 28, 2014

    I was looking for a particular vehicle to fit my family's needs and still trying to stay within my budget. The sale person was very patient and unders...tanding. They took a lot of time to find me the right vehicle. Everyone was very kind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very casual. No pressure. Enjoyable.
    April 18, 2018

    Brandon was very knowledgeable and patient with me in giving me all the details of my new Silverado. There was no pressure in buying and a pleasure to... do business with. Would highly recommend!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brandon was great!
    April 12, 2018

    Brandon was very attentive to our needs & requirements. He was very patient & very friendly. The dealership itself was clean and pleasant to be in. Ve...ry satisfied with their services overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Very friendly team!
    April 10, 2018

    Brandon was very friendly and did an outstanding job reviewing the vehicle with us and also showing us a couple of different ones. He was not rushed, ...and answered all our questions and we ended up leasing that day and took our new Cadillac with us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant
    April 7, 2018

    Paul was heading to lunch when I as looking at cars. He stopped and showed me cars. First time I found a car I wanted and made the deal myself ....It was a pleasent experionce and I have a beautiful Malibu . THANK YOU Paul

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Wanted to trade in my current vehicle for a lower payment an
    April 3, 2018

    Paul was very personable and capable. He narrows in on our wants and needs and was quick to find us possible cars . He explained everything clearly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Another great experience!
    April 2, 2018

    I have worked directly with Brenda for our family's last four vehicles! Always a pleasure. Brenda makes it very easy. Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brenda Delyser

    Sales/Inventory Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New vehicle purchase
    April 2, 2018

    As always great service from Brenda and everyone at Tradition is easy to work with. We haven't bought a vehicle anywhere else in 20+ years so that sh...ould say it all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brenda Delyser

    Sales/Inventory Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brenda is so helpful
    March 31, 2018

    When Brenda learned we needed a new car fast, she got the information we needed to make our decision, talked through our options, and did a search to ...find exactly what we wanted. Being thoroughly knowledgeable about all the Envision features, she's fantastic at coaching a new owner's personal set up of wifi, radio, display, etc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brenda Delyser

    Sales/Inventory Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely Amazing!!!
    March 31, 2018

    Brenda does an awesome job! She???s friendly and is great communicating with us. We wouldn???t think to go anywhere or work with anyone else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brenda Delyser

    Sales/Inventory Manager

Tradition Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
808 W Union St Newark, NY 14513
New (315) 290-3008
Used (315) 359-4962
Service (315) 359-4946
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.