Affordable Auto Sales & Service

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.7
7 lifetime reviews.
  • They have everything and we found what we wanted!!

    We were looking for a car and we found what we wanted. We liked the fact that we had many options to choose from. They were friendly and very h...


    Show Full Review

    We were looking for a car and we found what we wanted. We liked the fact that we had many options to choose from. They were friendly and very helpful.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • MY VW HIGHLY RECCOMMEND!!!!

    LOVE this dealer Ginny is so helpful They got me into the BEST VW BEETLE THANK YOU


    Show Full Review

    LOVE this dealer Ginny is so helpful They got me into the BEST VW BEETLE THANK YOU

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • HORRIBLE!

    Stay away from this dealership! They are everything you can imagine when you think of "used cars". Sleazy salesmen, poor customer service, and sub...


    Show Full Review

    Stay away from this dealership! They are everything you can imagine when you think of "used cars". Sleazy salesmen, poor customer service, and sub par vehicles. If you value your time (because they certainly don't), then keep driving.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great Car Prices and Service!!!

    Wow! My car I had needed a lot of work done on it and they helped me two ways. First, I saved 20% on getting my car fixed and it works great now. ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know about your experience and how we were able to help you in both areas. It's one of our goals to be able to give back...


    Show Full Review

    Wow! My car I had needed a lot of work done on it and they helped me two ways. First, I saved 20% on getting my car fixed and it works great now. Second, I was amazed on the wide variety of cars they had to choose from that was low priced. So, I decided to get another car and use my other one for back up. They helped me pick out a car that was just right for me. Plus, they told me now that I'm a customer I will save up to 30% or even 50% depending on what I need done on my car. I'm EXCITED to know I am going to SAVE MONEY on shop SERVICES on my car!!!! Because, I know it is gets expensive.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know about your experience and how we were able to help you in both areas. It's one of our goals to be able to give back to you our customer the awesome savings in fixing your car or on purchasing one of our affordable vehicles. We love to hear from our customer's on how we are doing and appreciate your positive feedback. This very helpful in many ways. Again, Thank you. :-)


    Hide Full Review
  • Affordable Auto Sales is the worst place in Tacoma

    So I saw a car listed on cars.com and I figured I should go look at it after work. So I took the drive from Federal Way to Tacoma it isn’t very fa...

    Dealer Response

    I'm sorry to hear you did not have a good experience when you visited us for the first time. We were just as shocked as you were. We want to than...


    Show Full Review

    So I saw a car listed on cars.com and I figured I should go look at it after work. So I took the drive from Federal Way to Tacoma it isn’t very far but outa the way. I was outside and no one was asking me if I need help so I walked into the facility and saw a man/salesman owner sitting on the phone so I proceeded to the restroom. When I came out the man decided that I was just wasting his time from his conversation and didn’t even get off the phone told the person on the other end of the phone to hold on then asked me what I was looking for and I said I was looking to see the Black kia and instantly he said sorry we sold that and he went back to conversation without even saying anything about another car in my price range. I was actually shocked of the rude customer service he didn’t even try to help me or even attempt to sell me a car. I had cash in hand exactly what they wanted to sell the vehicle for on cars.com. Beware this guy isn’t in the business of selling cars he likes talking on the phone more. I will never go back. Good job you lost a customer. I hope that the owner of the business sees that you like talking on the phone and not making the company money you sir should be on unemployment. And the worst part is the car is still there for sale and still listed for sale. I went down the road to Mazda’s used car division and they were great helped me out and showed me some cars.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'm sorry to hear you did not have a good experience when you visited us for the first time. We were just as shocked as you were. We want to thank you though for bringing this to our attention and we took immediate action to make sure this doesn't happen again. One of our goals is to provide quality customer service,to sell you (the customer) a vehicle at such a low affordable price and provide you with up to 30% (sometimes 50%) off your vehicle when it needs to be serviced at our shop. If you ever change your mind in the near future, please don't hesitate to give me a call at (253) 534-6064 and I will personally make sure your taken care of. Again, thank you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Not helpful at all

    I got no return contact from my inquiry about a car that they had listed for sale. Not even a "But we have this little beauty instead". Disappointed.

    Dealer Response

    Hi. We were surprised to hear no one got back to you in regards to the vehicle you were interested in. Especially, when it is one of our goals a...


    Show Full Review

    I got no return contact from my inquiry about a car that they had listed for sale. Not even a "But we have this little beauty instead". Disappointed.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi. We were surprised to hear no one got back to you in regards to the vehicle you were interested in. Especially, when it is one of our goals at Affordable to respond as soon as possible back to our customers so they don't miss out on purchasing our vehicles at such an awesome low price. This is one of our ways of giving back to our community. If your still looking and have not found anything yet. Please don't hesitate and call us at (253) 534-6064 to make sure you are taken care of. Thank you for letting us know your concerns. This will help us better serve you and our community.


    Hide Full Review
  • Friendly and helpful, but not upfront

    We met with the manager and looked at the vehicle.. We found some rust by a door and the manager talked about how they could repair it for a fee. ...

    Dealer Response

    I'm sorry you had that bad experience with us. These are used pre-owned vehicles and we do our best to show all areas of the vehicle (inside the ...


    Show Full Review

    We met with the manager and looked at the vehicle.. We found some rust by a door and the manager talked about how they could repair it for a fee. Then an employee went with us on the test drive. After the test drive I looked under the vehicle and found massive rust damage. I shared this with the manager and he responded by talking about how they could take care of the issue for a fee. Our concern is that we were not informed about the true condition of the vehicle. Who knows what other problems they knew about. They would have been happy to sell us the vehicle without informing us of its issues. So buyer beware! Caveat emptor! If you can find a truly honest and upfront dealer, better to buy there.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'm sorry you had that bad experience with us. These are used pre-owned vehicles and we do our best to show all areas of the vehicle (inside the vehicle, under the hood, in the trunk, etc.). We also provide a carfax for every car. If I can be of any help, please reach out to me, I am the owner, Ginny, at (253) 534-6064. I look forward to hearing from you.


    Hide Full Review