SVG Motors, LLC

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 336 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
336 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of SVG Motors, LLC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 27, 2018

    They did fantastic work in a timely manner. The mechanic patiently explained what work was done and what was inspected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bethia, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincere...ly, Steve VanGorder, SVG Motors


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Carrie was such a great saleswoman! She was nice, patient with me and so helpful. John, the finance manager was equally great! SVG is where I will buy... my vehicles from here on out!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Friendly, listened to what I wanted, didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. Very fast processing paperwork. Made me feel important t...o them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Service was quick. People were nice and helpful. The place was clean. Coffee was great. Overall great experience. Good job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you desc...ribed and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Steve VanGorder, SVG Motors


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Courtesy, very quick service and the staff patiently explained the details of the work to be performed something that is of great importance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you ha...ve any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Steve VanGorder, SVG Motors


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Terri Connally you are absolutely amazing. We will most definitely be back that's for sure. Keep doing what you do and keep being you. Best sales...woman​ever

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to do...ing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Steve VanGorder, SVG Motors


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    I recently viewed a 02 Porsche advertised on line at SVG. This vehicle appeared to be in excellent condition with a great price so I made an appointm...ent to drive to Dayton from Grand Rapids, Michigan to take a look at it (5 hours one way). When I arrived I found the auto in the showroom, in front of their doors and ready to go, as promised over the phone. This car was stunning, the price was great, there was no pressure whatsoever to purchase and I feel that the staff answered all questions honestly. After I test drove the Porsche I was asked what I thought of it-that's it-again, no pressure. I ultimately bought it. When I asked about delivery possibilities (again, a 5 hour drive to Grand Rapids) I was asked when I'd like it delivered. In short, this car was in my driveway the next day, 10 minutes before the promised delivery time. It was delivered in a 48 foot enclosed car carrier by totally professional personnel who obviously take pride in their work. Would I purchase here again? You bet I would. I got a great vehicle at a good price, had excellent service and completed paperwork in under 20 minutes. I am totally satisfied......

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, an...d it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Steve VanGorder, SVG Motors


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Excellent experience from the moment Terri greeted me. Great customer service from her and the entire team at SVG! will send friends and family to SV...G

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that ...your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Steve VanGorder, SVG Motors


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Teams members are very helpful and friendly. Love the service. Ms. Terri is very entertaining and informative.Thanks for being family oriented.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Steve VanGorder, SVG Motors


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    The service was overall great. They really helped me out with getting a car with no credit at all. The people were really friendly and was always chec...king in on us. Thank you Riley for helping get my first car!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we c...an do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Steve VanGorder, SVG Motors


SVG Motors, LLC
400 Shoup Mill Rd Dayton, OH 45415
Used (877) 824-7929
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.