Maserati, Alfa Romeo, and Fiat of Naperville

Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Maserati, Alfa Romeo, and Fiat of Naperville Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since May 2014

Naperville Italian Motorworks in Naperville, IL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

...



Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

Service

Oil, Filter Change

$44.95 and up*

Detailing

$199 and up*

Multi-Point Inspection

Complimentary

Fluid Top-Off

Complimentary

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

2.8 out of 5 2.8
14 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    Tried to buy a vehicle from this dealer. I'm from out of state. I called them based on the price and the options they had listed for one of their... Stelvio’s I was interested in on Cars.com. First off I was informed the sale price listed was based on additional discounts for a lease and the price would be between $1500 and $2000 more (never was given a final price). This was going to be an all cash deal, no trade-in no financing. It should have been very easy, until it wasn’t. I was coming from KC and should have just been able to fly up there hand them a check, and buy the car. They informed me that they would not allow me to take the car back home and register it (which is what most dealers do), I had to do all of the registration thru them. I would have had to fly both myself and my wife there so it could be registered in both our names like I wanted. Based on that and other bad reviews I decided to go elsewhere.. I ended up buying one from the guys down in Tinsley Park. Much better buying experience.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. I tried to find your deal to see who you dealt with, but could not find us dealing with anyone from KC. We price our veh...icle's showing the biggest savings available, just like the manufactures do. It is clearly stated in multiple disclaimers. We do require our buyers to be in the store, and we do use a 3rd party company to assist with titles and taxes for our out of state buyers. We do this for several reasons, including the protection of the consumers information and to verify the buyer is who they say they are. Respectfully, Andy Miodynski General Sales Manager

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2018

    I wish i could give zero stars. I would stay away from this dealership if you are planning to trade-in you car and definitely no if you are driving out... of state. They made me drive 5 hours only to go back on their their own words. I was supposed to trade in my 15 Mustang for a 15 BMW 5 series. I had an offer from a local Mercedes dealer on my mustang and this fiat dealership sales person Kory said that he spoke with his manager and they would match me the same offer on the mustang after I had sent him the pictures, features and the VIN#. When I enquired over the phone I was told that there were no issues with the 5 series - no scratches or dent. But upon arrival I test drove the 5 series and found that the driver seat makes a grunting noise(I was told that could be fixed in existing manufacture warranty) when i tried to adjust the power seats and there were big scratches on the bottom front bumper which made me a little uncomfortable already and when the sales person called me for the final numbers I was shocked to know that they priced my mustang 4,500$ below the price they said they would match. Their sales person Kory said the pricing is made based on the market value for the car but in that case they should haven't made false promises that they could match my offer for trade in. He also gave reasons like that my mustang didn't have blind spot monitoring and navigation which brought the value down from their agreed value but i had clearly emailed him the features it had and the VIN# before I headed their way. All the reason they gave me for the pricing of my trade could have been done before I drove 5 hours. My mustang had no issue and it was in excellent condition (8200 miles) except for one very small stain on the front bumper protective sheeting which could be easily removed. I asked to speak with their manager and after waiting for sometime I spoke with their general manager Andy. He initially spoke like it was not their problem and when i tried to explain that I drove 5 hours for this, he made funny comments that i should have pressed hard on the gas and made it in 3 hours. He also said if anyone matched the original offer, they must be playing games and Andy would give his car for free. Seriously?!! After I showed him the emails I sent to Kory, he was apologetic and said that the used car manager made some error and they cannot match the offer on trade but said he could make some more phone calls to see if they can get me a better offer on my trade but I was super frustrated already so I and my family left the place. I am so disappointed with how they handled the situation. I wouldn't trust them on any purchase. For the record, I was able to find a different dealer who matched the original offer on my trade.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Premnath, I am sorry you feel this way. We always stated the trade would need to be seen in person to confirm. When I came out to speak with you, ...I tried to apologize to you and your family for having to make the trip and not coming to an agreement on pricing. I offered to call a few dealers on your trade in to make sure I wasn't missing anything, to which you declined and wanted to leave. The BMW you were looking at did have scratches under the front bumper. Nobody could have seen them unless they looked under the vehicle laying down. While we try to do everything we can to make the purchase as pleasant as possible, we can not make everyone happy. We wish you the best. Respectfully, Andy Miodynski General Sales Manager

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    Worst experience ever, this dealer ship should be closed, agreed on price with sales man Mathew then the finance guy try to get 3k more because I wont... finance it with them , thieves stay a way from this operation .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sam, While we try to provide the Best possible shopping experience, sometimes it is out of our hands. We explained the difference in Incentives fro...m the Factory for you, but you didn't want to listen. It was a $1,000 difference, not $3,000. You got upset with us about something we don't control, and after you started to use profanity, were kindly asked to leave. We don't make up the Incentives, the Factory does for each brand. All we do is follow them. We wish you nothing but the best. Naperville Italian Motorworks

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    Worst customer service ever! Put a $2000 deposit on a Maserati and Kory the salesman took another deposit from another customer a couple days later after... i specifically told him I needed a couple days to get everything together being that i live 11 hours away. I had booked my travel and then found out very rudely that he took another deposit and if that customer did not take it then he would sell it to me. No one called me back after i called twice and emailed asking for an manager. The car was sold to me to be taken right from under me after Kory hounded me everyday about selling me this car! Still have no heard from a manager regarding this. Did not even try to make it right by saying he would help me find another car! Do not even try to do business with them!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. While we do everything we can to assist people, we can not hold a vehicle for an excessive amount of time. We took a depo...sit on it from someone else only after you mentioned you were not able to get your co signer to fly out here. We tried to locate you another vehicle, but you were specific on color and at the time could not locate another. We promptly refunded your deposit without you even having to ask for it. We do everything we can to help people, and at the end of the day earn the right to sell them a vehicle. I'm sorry if we did not live up to your expectations. We wish you the best in your search. Respectfully, Andy Miodynski General Sales Manager

  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    I contacted the dealership through cars.com to get some photos of a vehicle I was considering. I am out of state, so I was hoping for some info before... making the trip to see the vehicle. I received a response back very quickly from the sales manager informing me who the salesperson assigned to me would be. Moments later I got an email from him, but that was the end of his contact. I responded to his email within the hour and answered all his questions, but he never replied. It didn’t seem as though they had a lot of interest in selling a vehicle. Maybe because I wasn’t considering a Maserati, who knows. I wouldn’t recomMichigabmend them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Andrea, Thank you for your honest feedback. We strive to take each and every customer and inquiry seriously. While I can not look up your file with... the limited information I currently have, I would like to get to the bottom of this. If you would contact me personally, I would be more than happy to assist you myself. Andy Miodynski General Sales Manager 331-229-8125

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    I was trying to get some info about one of their Levantes. Very slow emailing back, or even counter offer. I wouldn't consider buying from their dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2017

    I purchased a lightly used Volkswagen Touareg from Ed. The interior was expertly detailed and the car was better then advertised. Thanks Ed! We will... be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2017

    Great experience. Even though we did not buy car from here but the sales team here was very professional. May be my next car be from here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2017

    Buying process was really very smooth. They also delivered my old car at my home 20 miles far for free. Very friendly people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2017

    They give you very good and their detail on cars very perfect. And it all hand wash

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews