Route 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 978 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
978 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Route 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 7, 2018

    They were courteous and professional. Paul my sales guy was patient and addressed my concerns. My car was ready right away. Glad I made my purchase at... route 1 and I am looking forward to dealing with them in the future. They make you feel that their relationship with you doesn't end with the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    The Time, Patience, Caring That Kelvin Showed Myself ans My Family was extremely appreciated. I Needed A Good Reliable Vehicle... Kelvin More Than Ass...isted In Everyway... I Thank You!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Straight forward purchasing with no bull. This is my second purchase from him. I went in telling him what I???m looking for and what I can afford. I... was out in less than 3hrs with a new car. Thank you Paul for all your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Straight forward purchasing with no bull. This is my second purchase from him. I went in telling him what I’m looking for and what I can afford.... I was out in less than 3hrs with a new car. Thank you Paul for all your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I am very pleased with my experience at Rt 1. Staff were very friendly and helpful...buying a car is a stressful thing but my experience was flawless!... Thank you Manny!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I needed to have one of my work vehicles serviced. I was able to make an appointment online with the Route 1 website. That was very easy to do. I d...ropped off my vehicle at the appointment time. The time spent with the Service Manager Lori, was quick and easy. Lori outlined expectations for me, which would included phone calls to update me on the vehicle. The service was completed at the time she said it would be completed. My vehicle was serviced and repair with minimal distractions to my business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Buying a car is a stressful experience, but by visit with Rt 1 was flawless. My situation was less than ideal and I left more than satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!! I???ve never been to dealership and EVERYTHING worked out so well! AWESOME staff and great car selection! Paul Falciglia is... an AMAZING car salesmen that i would recommend to everyone! He worked with us and was able to get us in a brand new 2018 Dodge Journey!!! So thankful for this experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!! I???ve never been to dealership and EVERYTHING worked out so well! AWESOME staff and great car selection! Paul Falciglia is... an AMAZING car salesmen that i would recommend to everyone! He worked with us and was able to get us in a brand new 2018 Dodge Journey!!! So thankful for this experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Paul was professional and interested in making a fair deal with little frustration or haggling. He made the process feel much more transparent than of...ten feared. I was very pleased with the customer service and relative ease of the transaction in what is often positioned as a stressful occurrence.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Route 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
2700 Brunswick Pike Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
New (877) 634-2167
Used (877) 634-2175
Service (609) 643-0927
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.