Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 150 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
150 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 16, 2018

    Great experience thank you Alice you help me get into a new car I thought I was stuck with a car with high mileage but Alice found me a car that fit m...e.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 7, 2018

    I came in to purchase a used car and John Anahory helped me. I ended up leaving with a brand new 2018 dodge journey. John worked with me for several... hours until he was able to get me into a vehicle that I was happy with and that I could also afford. He was very patient. I will definitely come back when I'm ready for my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank You
    April 2, 2018

    Ken was great! Other dealers didn't even want to speak with me. Ken reached out to me and set up a time for me to explain my situation. He listened a...nd got me into a new Charger with more options while keeping my payments where I wanted them. Thanks Ken!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    James
    March 5, 2018

    Ken was awesome! It is the third car we leased from CDJR of Indian Trail. We are intending on going back later this year and leasing another one. K...en went above an beyond for us. Great service, great deals and smooth process. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ken is Great
    March 2, 2018

    Ken took great car of me. I drove from Greensboro, GA and he found the perfect car for me. I love my dart and would highly recommend Indian Trail Dodg...e and Ken to any one looking for a new or used vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    March 2, 2018

    Ken took care of my daughter we she purchased her first car by herself! She had a great experience. I can't recommend him enough! Thank you Ken!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The car of my dreams!
    March 1, 2018

    Got the car of my dreams a brand new Challenger. The whole process was smooth and fun I would highly recommend them. Thanks Julius and Mark

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    February 24, 2018

    Truly the service department at Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Indian Trail is always amazing. I have dealt with both Tabitha and Brian, and am always tha...nkful for their care and concern. I just had to have a windshield leak repaired this week, and from the moment I walked in to drop my car off, until it was fixed, Brian kept me informed along the way. I picked the car up this morning, and he called me by my name as he walked towards me because he cared enough about me to learn my name. He had, and always has an infectious smile on his face. He even made sure my car was washed before he brought it around for me to take it home. All the staff are professional at this dealership, and very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Awful
    February 21, 2018

    Brought truck in at 7:40am for oil change, state inspection and to check a possible coolant leak. No call back all day. Had to call 3 times to get som...eone and at 4pm finally got sales manager only to tell me they can't get in done today. Showed up after 5 to pick it up and they didn't even get the oil changed or inspection. Just awful service... this is why people laugh when you tell them you're taking your vehicle to a dealership for service.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best experience ever!
    February 5, 2018

    Couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience! Julius Tindell and Anthony Robinson were very professional and extremely helpful in my process.... Highly recommend them For your next vehicle purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail
5501 W. Highway 74 Indian Trail, NC 28079
New (866) 310-3651
Used (855) 876-1908
Service (866) 312-9792
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.