Folsom Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5 out of 5 4.5
87 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
87 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Everybody was very friendly very good customer service and they got me the car in my dreams!! John helped me and was very good answered all my questions..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Mark!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    Rebecca And Eric were awesome! They got me a new honda accord sport for the low and got me a great note! Ill definately be back !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Looking forward to seeing you again!

  • April 23, 2018

    I live in Stockton and got denied for a New Car. They wanted a big down payment and wanted me to jump through a lot of unnecessary requirements. My son... referred me to Folsom Dodge. I filled out my application online and was pre-approved quickly! Chris Hurd did a wonderful job with getting me approved and providing me with a great car selection. Charles Townsend from Finance was professional and explained the process well. I recommend that you try Folsom Dodge first! Stockton Dealerships are a joke!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the feedback and recommendation!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    As always, the folks in the service department were professional, polite and efficient. We have been very comfortable bringing both of our vehicles to... Folsom Lake Chrysler and are always treated like we belong to the family. Found my new service advisor in Allison, thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback, Doug! Have fun on your road trip!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2020

    Outstanding experience. Tony Lee was great. I went for an oil change and left with a new truck. Love my Ram 2500. Third truck I’ve purchased from them.... Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the feedback and recommendation, Bryan!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2020

    The buying experience was fine. The negotiations went a little long. Having to talk to this guy and then to this other guy and then the sales person has... to take the paperwork and get it approved. Then off to the finance guy. But all said and done it was an ok experience. Yes I would recommend your dealership to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the feedback, Edwin! We will use it to improve.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2020

    Always leave happy, friendly. clean always there to answer your questions this is the only place I take my car to get service no other place will do

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Elaine!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2020

    They were quick With the services and customer service was amazing. Highly recommended!!! I bring all my cars here and have never had a bad experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the feedback and recommendation!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2020

    Bryan and Moriah we’re very friendly and helped me find the perfect truck. Folsom Lake Dodge is a great place to buy a truck. Thank you all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2020

    Terrance was very helpful. Took my vehicle to get an oil change and service was good as always there. I waited about an hour and off I went.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?