Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 

Reviews

4.7
87 lifetime reviews.
  • Great Guy very helpful

    Great guy very nice and did not pressure me on anything. He listened ti every thing I had to say. I feel that he gave me the best deal possible. H...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words and for coming and taking advantage of our super sale! I am sure she is going to love the new car.


    Show Full Review

    Great guy very nice and did not pressure me on anything. He listened ti every thing I had to say. I feel that he gave me the best deal possible. He let my daughter use his charge for her phone. I would recommend him to any one looking for a good quality used car. All the other staff here was awesome as well. I feel very good about my purchase of my daughters car for her birthday.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words and for coming and taking advantage of our super sale! I am sure she is going to love the new car.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great Experience!!

    I came to AutoPark looking for some assistance with the service of my vehicle. I had a straight forward experience not pushy at all. They we're m...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you Kevin for the kind words. Hector works hard to make sure he gives the best experience. If you ever need anything please let us know!


    Show Full Review

    I came to AutoPark looking for some assistance with the service of my vehicle. I had a straight forward experience not pushy at all. They we're more then helpful being considerate of my wants and needs. The manager Hector was more then helpful making sure anything I had mentioned was handled correctly.. I'd recommend to any family or friend needing an honest and easy experience. Thank you AutoPark Elkhart!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Kevin for the kind words. Hector works hard to make sure he gives the best experience. If you ever need anything please let us know!


    Hide Full Review
  • Black mustang

    Very disappointed in the whole experience. Asking basic questions only got me promised a call from the general manager. Never received a call...

    Dealer Response

    Barry, we apologize for the miscommunication. According to our records we had sent multiple emails and photos and left a voice mail, but possibly...


    Show Full Review

    Very disappointed in the whole experience. Asking basic questions only got me promised a call from the general manager. Never received a call from him. I decided to do business elsewhere

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Barry, we apologize for the miscommunication. According to our records we had sent multiple emails and photos and left a voice mail, but possibly we sent it to the wrong number. We would love the opportunity to make this right. Let us know if we can help!


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews