S A Auto Sales

4.6 out of 5 4.6
43 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
43 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2017

    It took five months to get a clean title from this used car lot, but my check was cashed within four days.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2017

    Hands down the most organized, professional and courteous car dealership I have ever bought a vehicle from. My wife and I walked in, made our choice and... we're on our way in our new purchase in no time. I was amazed at the way we were treated by all the staff, even staying after hours (we arrived late) to complete our paperwork, and all with a warm smile and great attitude. I would highly recommend S A Autosales to ny of my family and friends, thank you for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2017

    These people are awesome. They treat people the way they want to be treated. No hassles or gimmicks. Small town treatment, and great cars. I highly recommend... you try them out before you go anywhere else. They will take care of you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2017

    Great place to do business , the people are very helpful and will do all that they can to get you the vehicle you want/need . Definitely Will be visiting... again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2017

    The guys were great. Easy to work with and very nice. The truck was clean and full of gas when I got there to pick it up and the paperwork was ready to... go. Offered drinks and even dug up a phone charger for us while we did paperwork. Above and beyond would be an understatement for these guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, means a lot to us! We appreciate your business and please tell your friends and family. We will do the same for them. Glad you took a chanc...e on a dealer away from the big city!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2017

    First of all, let me say, I do not write reviews good or bad, but in this case, I felt compelled to share my car buying experience. I first met Sammy... Soto years ago when he sold me my Corvette, and additionally 2 vehicles after that. His professional, laid back style kept me going back. Well, somehow, I lost track of Sammy, but eventually located him at his dealership, SA Auto Sales, in Castroville, TX. Needless to say, I explained what I needed in a vehicle, and after viewing their online inventory, i selected my vehicle, & filled out the simple online application. The following day, I went to SA Auto Sales, met with Sammy Soto, his super friendly staff, Mr. Valente, Fernando & Mom. The car buying process was smooth, easy, and fast. They even got me financed through a friendly, local bank. I would recommend SA Auto Sales to anyone who wants to deal with non- judgmental, honest, sales people, who make you feel like family. Thank you, Mr Sammy Soto, & Mr. Valente Alejandro, I will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2016

    fun, Fun, FUN ! These car people make it truly pleasant & enjoyable - I needed a " rust-free " Chevy Suburban and I found it on the Cars . Com site.... Sure enough, S A Auto came thru with a fantastic deal ! They even picked me up @ San Antonio,Tx Airport - And, drove back to Michigan, ( Free Full Tank of Gas ) Very soon I'll going back for one their " Sharp Sports Cars ", that they specialize in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2016

    These guys are honest and straight forward. I have purchased 2 vehicles from this company. I will be going back when I buy my next one as well. No games,... no gimmicks, just a fair price for a good pre-owned car. If you're looking, this is the first place you should go! Keep up the great job SA auto sales!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2016

    We will definitely recommend this place to anyone we know looking for a vehicle these men are all so very nice and friendly. Mr Jeff Kapp was the gentleman... who help us and my husband and i were both amazed on how much he did for us. Thank You Mr. Kapp ''Your The Man"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2016

    I am truly grateful for everything Valente and Jeff did to assist me with my trade in and getting me into a vehicle I am very pleased with. I most definitely... recommend this Auto sales to anyone. They have great customer service and go out of their way to help you, they sure did help me in my situation. I will definitely consider going to them again. Thank you for all your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?