The Auto Network

5.0 out of 5 5.0
68 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
68 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 17, 2018

    Christine was very friendly and she took the time to show me many cars. I ended up buying a Honda Civic at a very good price. I am very happy with the... experience and my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. Good luck on your... new car and we wish to do future business with you again! The Auto Network

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    Very helpful showed me an Audi and a bmw went with the Audi the service was great if you are looking for a good car this is the place

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. Good luck with yo...ur new car and we wish to do future business with you again! The Auto Network

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2018

    The Auto Network is best place to buy a car, so good I bought two car. Simon and Christina you guys are amazing. I would recommend them to all my friends... and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. We hope to with you agai...n and earn your business in the future! The Auto Network

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2017

    Simon and Christine are great people to work with. My wife and I felt comfortable doing business with them. Christine was really friendly and good at... following up on any questions we had during the car buying process. The mechanic on sight was very helpful and friendly too. We ended up purchasing two used vehicles from this dealership! We would definitely recommend them to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. We hope to with you agai...n and earn your business in the future! The Auto Network

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    Very nice and friendly atmosphere. No pressure sales tactics like many other places we visited and the price was the same as the advertised price. It's... good to see that there is still honest sales people. I was shocked to see how much other dealers charge for dealer fees. But I didn't have to deal with none of that nonsense with Christine at Auto Network. Very happy overall with my car and with my purchase experience. I would recommend them to friends and family and to anyone in the market for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. Good luck on your... new car and we wish to do future business with you again! The Auto Network

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2017

    I recently stopped by here to check out a few cars. Even though I didn't purchase anything I was very pleased with the service that Christine and Simon... provided. Christine took the time to show me different makes and models since I wasn't sure what I wanted. I test drove 3 cars and they all drove pretty good. They answered all my questions and went over some financing options for me. I was shocked to see that I got such courtesy and excellent customer service even when I told them I am not looking to buy today. I visited 3 other places the same week and the service was no where close. I am sure that when I am ready to buy I will come back and visit again. Keep up the good work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. We hope to with you agai...n and earn your business in the future! The Auto Network

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2017

    I buy a 2011 Hyundai Sonata from here and the car is very nice and clean Mr simon give me a very good deal and he get me coffee and food too. the payment... is so low every months I only pay 170 every month for the car. I'm happy with everything and everyone was very nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. Good luck on your... new car and we wish to do future business with you again! The Auto Network

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2017

    Very easy and quick transaction. I sent a request for a quote on a new Lexus RX350 lease and simon called me right away. He was able to get me an awesome... deal with no money down. He even delivered the car with all the paperwork to my office the next day. I would defiantly tell my friends and family about the auto network. I would recommend them a 100%

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. Good luck on your... new car and we wish to do future business with you again! The Auto Network

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2017

    Leased a Q50 from them and saved thousands! The Infiniti dealer wanted 3500 down on a lease. Auto Network was able to get me the same car with no money... down. They took my trade in and delivered my new car to my home. Couldn't have been any easier. I would recommend them to anyone looking to leasing a new car. Excellent customer service and very easy transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. Good luck on your... new car and we wish to do future business with you again! The Auto Network

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2017

    Was contacted by Christine right away. I made an appointment to go see the car the next day. Christine was very nice and polite, she went over the entire... car with me and we went on a test drive. The car drove great and when we got back she provided the carfax without me even asking. I was very happy with the entire process and the car, which was in very good shape for a 12 year old car. I decided to buy it and I was able to take it home the same day. I will be recommending my friends and family to you whenever they are looking for car. Thank you for all your help and great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. Good luck on your... new car and we wish to do future business with you again! The Auto Network