The Auto Network

(5.0) 68 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
68 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Truly wonderful
    October 20, 2017

    Very nice and friendly atmosphere. No pressure sales tactics like many other places we visited and the price was the same as the advertised price. It'...s good to see that there is still honest sales people. I was shocked to see how much other dealers charge for dealer fees. But I didn't have to deal with none of that nonsense with Christine at Auto Network. Very happy overall with my car and with my purchase experience. I would recommend them to friends and family and to anyone in the market for a car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. Good luck on your... new car and we wish to do future business with you again! The Auto Network


  • Very friendly
    February 17, 2018

    Christine was very friendly and she took the time to show me many cars. I ended up buying a Honda Civic at a very good price. I am very happy with the... experience and my car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Have to stop in
    February 1, 2018

    Very helpful showed me an Audi and a bmw went with the Audi the service was great if you are looking for a good car this is the place

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Best place to buy a car
    January 13, 2018

    The Auto Network is best place to buy a car, so good I bought two car. Simon and Christina you guys are amazing. I would recommend them to all my frie...nds and family.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. We hope to with you agai...n and earn your business in the future! The Auto Network


  • The Robinsons
    November 18, 2017

    Simon and Christine are great people to work with. My wife and I felt comfortable doing business with them. Christine was really friendly and good at... following up on any questions we had during the car buying process. The mechanic on sight was very helpful and friendly too. We ended up purchasing two used vehicles from this dealership! We would definitely recommend them to others.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. We hope to with you agai...n and earn your business in the future! The Auto Network


  • Good service
    October 6, 2017

    I recently stopped by here to check out a few cars. Even though I didn't purchase anything I was very pleased with the service that Christine and Simo...n provided. Christine took the time to show me different makes and models since I wasn't sure what I wanted. I test drove 3 cars and they all drove pretty good. They answered all my questions and went over some financing options for me. I was shocked to see that I got such courtesy and excellent customer service even when I told them I am not looking to buy today. I visited 3 other places the same week and the service was no where close. I am sure that when I am ready to buy I will come back and visit again. Keep up the good work!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. We hope to with you agai...n and earn your business in the future! The Auto Network


  • Hyundai car
    October 5, 2017

    I buy a 2011 Hyundai Sonata from here and the car is very nice and clean Mr simon give me a very good deal and he get me coffee and food too. the paym...ent is so low every months I only pay 170 every month for the car. I'm happy with everything and everyone was very nice.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. Good luck on your... new car and we wish to do future business with you again! The Auto Network


  • Easy transaction
    October 3, 2017

    Very easy and quick transaction. I sent a request for a quote on a new Lexus RX350 lease and simon called me right away. He was able to get me an awes...ome deal with no money down. He even delivered the car with all the paperwork to my office the next day. I would defiantly tell my friends and family about the auto network. I would recommend them a 100%

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. Good luck on your... new car and we wish to do future business with you again! The Auto Network


  • Saved me money
    September 29, 2017

    Leased a Q50 from them and saved thousands! The Infiniti dealer wanted 3500 down on a lease. Auto Network was able to get me the same car with no mone...y down. They took my trade in and delivered my new car to my home. Couldn't have been any easier. I would recommend them to anyone looking to leasing a new car. Excellent customer service and very easy transaction.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. Good luck on your... new car and we wish to do future business with you again! The Auto Network


  • Christine was awesome
    September 28, 2017

    Was contacted by Christine right away. I made an appointment to go see the car the next day. Christine was very nice and polite, she went over the ent...ire car with me and we went on a test drive. The car drove great and when we got back she provided the carfax without me even asking. I was very happy with the entire process and the car, which was in very good shape for a 12 year old car. I decided to buy it and I was able to take it home the same day. I will be recommending my friends and family to you whenever they are looking for car. Thank you for all your help and great customer service.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope that we fulfilled all your expectations. Good luck on your... new car and we wish to do future business with you again! The Auto Network


The Auto Network
14 US 46 East Lodi, NJ 07644
Used (973) 320-9263
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.