Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 871 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
871 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 31, 2017

    I have purchased plenty of vehicles in the past and this was my first time at Richard Catena.Amado Antonio was patient and explained every detail involved... in my transaction. I went for a test drive and purchased car same day within hours and experienced amazing customer service from sales rep to finance manager. I would definitely recommend Amado and Richard Catena for your next car purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2018

    This was my first visit to Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers, Inc. I was very impressed by the vast array of professionally presented vehicles. The cars... were spotless and the warehouse floor very clean. I had a pre-arranged appointment from an online request.to see a specific car and was led to Amado Antonio who was able to take me for a ride immediately. I really liked the vehicle and Amado was very knowledgeable about this vehicle and answered all of my questions. We were able to come to a agreement for a deal and within a few hours I was on my way home with my car! I would highly recommend Richard Catena Auto and ask for Amado for optimum customer service when you get there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    AMADO ANTONIO

    SALESPERSON

    (4.9) 234 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    I was helped by Chris, he was extremely helpful. The entire place had a laid back environment where it???s not forcing you to buy. Worse case just come... and enjoy the cars they have.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    CHRIS GOMEZ

    SALESPERSON

    (4.8) 332 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    Es una buena persona te ayuda mucho con todo los tramite lo recomiendo ..me ayudo con todo el proceso hizo que todo saliera más fácil y mejor... cuando pasen por hay pregunten por Chris Gómez

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    CHRIS GOMEZ

    SALESPERSON

    (4.8) 332 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    Chris really knew how to make a connection with the customer, great conversation, and really helped me get into the car I was looking for at the price... I was looking for!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    CHRIS GOMEZ

    SALESPERSON

    (4.8) 332 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    Really did have a great experience buying this vehicle Amado was great no pushy salesman tactics one issue with the vehicle and they took care of it immediately!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    AMADO ANTONIO

    SALESPERSON

    (4.9) 234 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    Working with Chris and Anthony was the best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle, the process was fast and easy. Thanks so much guys😘

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    CHRIS GOMEZ

    SALESPERSON

    (4.8) 332 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    AMADO ANTONIO is a very honest person easy to work with and helped us to return to get a good deal as a returning customers. I appreciate him and his help... of service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    AMADO ANTONIO

    SALESPERSON

    (4.9) 234 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Becaus we fain that we ned ,they have alot Xcelent car ,we recomendó at frenado family The we bay ir todo condición tienes todo. The interior... so biuthifult,tantos flor tío atention

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    AMADO ANTONIO

    SALESPERSON

    (4.9) 234 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Mr Chris Gomez was absolutely an informative and helpful Sales Representative. His friendly personality changed a normally stressful experience into an... informative and delightful one. Smooth transaction and speedy deal. Definitely would recommend!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    CHRIS GOMEZ

    SALESPERSON

    (4.8) 332 reviews