Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

(4.7) 747 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
747 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great car buying experience!!
    May 31, 2017

    I have purchased plenty of vehicles in the past and this was my first time at Richard Catena.Amado Antonio was patient and explained every detail inv...olved in my transaction. I went for a test drive and purchased car same day within hours and experienced amazing customer service from sales rep to finance manager. I would definitely recommend Amado and Richard Catena for your next car purchase!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great job
    February 17, 2018

    Best dealer ever i went and sales person named amado took care of me he made sure he told me everything i had to know about the car best attention eve...r i would never go any where else thats not there thank you .. male sure ypu go there and see amado 👍👍👍

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Casi imposible
    February 17, 2018

    Buena vien atendido buen experiencia muy buena atención Chris me ayudó hasta con lo imposible lo recomiendo le contare ah mis amigos y famil...iares pregunte por Chris Gómez excelente servicio .!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great dealership, friendly and helpful staff!
    February 17, 2018

    Had a great experience with both Chris and the finance manager. They both made this experience pleasurable and memorable and were super supportive on ...every angle of this purchase. Would certainly recommend and share this on other social media review sites!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great Car Buying Experience
    February 16, 2018

    I have owned a Jeep before purchasing this one and I must say that I am very satisfied with the condition it was in. I dealt with Peter and Amado and ...they were both very helpful. It was a great experience and if I had to purchase another vehicle I would definitely come back!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • I'll be back for my next car too!
    February 16, 2018

    Was a little concerned about a "wholesaler" but I could not have been more impressed. The word belies the reality. Top notch cars and very low key peo...ple. Everyone we dealt with was direct and applied ZERO pressure to buy. Even stepped out of the room when I took a call from another dealer. I will definitely be back when it's time for my next car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great experience
    February 14, 2018

    My 1st time at Richard Catena well the car i wanted it wasn't available! I was a lil mad i thought i came to N J for nothing but the sales guy who i ...dealt with Chris he did a great job! Chris knew his business honest n straight to the point! I was ok with my vehicle me n my family tks Chris n the guys n gals at Richard Catena!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • excellent
    February 13, 2018

    Amado thank you for goong above and beyond, always looking for my best choice to buy a car and this time was the best thank you so much.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great
    February 13, 2018

    Friendly and patient cris was great love his personality he made sure we had everything we needed and helped my son look for a car

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Smooth Transaction
    February 10, 2018

    I had the pleasure of working with Amado on the purchase of my Jaguar XJL. This is my first time buying a car from a wholesaler and the experience was... a little different than purchasing from a dealership. A buyer should educate themselves on what a wholesaler will or will not do to avoid misunderstandings at a later date. Amado was forth coming with detailed information and made the whole process painless. I would highly recommend Amado as your next salesperson.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
Used (201) 375-4978
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.