INFINITI of Bayside

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 177 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
177 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of INFINITI of Bayside from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
2.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
2.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 8, 2016

    Great service small space though, sales people are friendly and mechanics are great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    I want to start of first by saying Micheal Browne is a very professional person as the Gm, I dealt with him in getting my Q50 Redsport 400. He is very... friendly and kind, he took care of me and guided me every step of the way, the price was good especially for the car im driving, Him and his team are great and will answer your questions step by step. Micheal thank you again im happy with my new Redsport. I recommend this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.4 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Horrible sales dept, got a 2017 q50 from them not too long ago. Had stained carpets, wasn???t the car the test drove, partly my fault as it was dark a...nd didn???t look closely into it. Still waiting for spare keys. No donut or jack in the car. Please do not buy a car from here. If you do, please check thoroughly after they say they???re getting the car ???cleaned???.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Rashawn Dennis

    Assistant Sales Manager

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Horrible place to buy a car. The new car that I bought with a lot of money had stained floors, no donut, jack and I wasn’t given spare keys.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    Normally I do not write reviews online. However, my experience with Infinity was terrible. When I dropped the car for brakes issue, I mentioned to the... receptionist that on cold start I hear a rattling sound coming from the muffler. After checking the vehicle the dealer called me and gave a price for the service that they were supposed to do. Costumer service is terrible. I went to pick up my car and had to waited ten minutes before someone even acknowledge I was there. They charged me an harm and a leg for the service which was not a problem because whenever you go to the dealer, one should always anticipate to pay more. Paying for a service done is not my problem, however, they charged me $145 for the rattling noise, because they say the removed a metal sheet from the middle pipe . Still I did not complain and paid for it. Now my frustration came when I started the car the next morning and the same noise was there. I took the car to a local mechanic. He put the car on a lift, he showed me that no metal sheets was removed, he put a screw and a bolt on the middle sheet that they dealer said that they removed. The mechanic charged me $20. I will never go back to Infinti of Bayside. I would advise to stay away they charged me $145 for service that was not done on my car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.8 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Infiniti is our first luxury car purchase and I???ve been flabbergasted to find that Bayside Infiniti service is worse than the Toyota dealership I ha...d been going to. Their annual check up was not thorough and when I called to register a complaint the representative who answered the phone was unbelivably rude. She then transferred me to the service manager, who basically said you???re right, our standard service does not include what you got from the Toyota dealer, apologized and that was it. When you buy a luxury vehicle you should get luxury service and Infiniti Bayside failed miserably here. Will definitely never buy a car from them ever again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    MARVIN AT SERVICE IS THE BEST AND MOST EFFICIENT HE CARES FOR HIS CUSTOMERS AND MAKES IT A PLEASURE THIS IS MY SECOND VISIT WITH MARVIN

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    As soon as we walked in we were greeted by Santiago a true professional who guided us throughout the entire process. My wife loves the QX60 and we are... so glad that we came all the way to Bayside, the staff is on point. Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.8 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    The worst new car buying experience I've ever had, they make you wait for hours before any paperwork is started then they lie about the milage I was t...old my new car had 30 miles when it really had 279,, plus the car was dirty had a d ad battery no owners manual and they didn't even give me a full tank of gas like they are supposed to.Stay away from Bayside Infiniti , they should be ashamed the way they do business.I would never recommend Bayside Infiniti

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2018

    Brian Zhang is great,very professional and knowledgeable sales person I have great experience buy new car at Infiniti of bayside,Thank you Brian Zhan...g

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brian Zhang

    Product Specialist

    Shiley Brito

    Internet Sales Consultant