Hayes Motor Company

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 325 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
325 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hayes Motor Company from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent
    November 29, 2017

    bee got our family what we wanted. ... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING EXPERIENCE
    April 19, 2018

    Arron and Mr. Jimmy were the most respectful and easy to work with than any one single buying experience I had. If people don't come to Hayes Motors t...hey are are and will miss a awesome buying experience. The finance manager did not high pressure sale me and he was super fast and likeable. I would and will recommend and speak highly of Hayes Motors. Thank you gentleman and God Bless that Company!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    They make buying a car so easy that I want to do it again!
    April 19, 2018

    Thad and the whole team at Hayes Motor Company make the car buying experience so easy. They found the exact car I wanted and delivered it to me to tes...t drive, my busy schedule didn???t get in the way at all. Hayes will always be our go to place when family and friends need a new vehicle. I myself own a business, I love when I am a Customer at a business and I am Treated the way I want My ccustomers to feel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Thad Politte

    Salesman Extraordinaire

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service!
    April 14, 2018

    I was extremely pleased with the customer service and overall experience at Hayes Motor Company. I was able to get a car I love at an amazing price an...d dealing with the company has just been pleasant. I will recommend the company to friends and family, and may be shopping there again for my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Impressed!
    April 13, 2018

    Pleasant experience from beginning to end. Everybody was beyond helpful. It makes the process so much easier when dealing with knowledgeable and hel...pful people such as your employees.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy customer
    April 12, 2018

    I'm so happy with the car and deal I got from this Hayes Motor. Bee was great! helped me drive way with the car I wanted today day. I love how I was t...reated and grateful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal

    Inventory Specialist / Sales Guru

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience 3rd vehicle from Hayes we love the service.
    April 4, 2018

    WE have always had great experience with Hayes. Thank you BEE we love it. You did it again. SUPER EXCITED TO TRAVEL comfortable With the Fam Bam!&#...128522; Go visit Bee he will make it happen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal

    Inventory Specialist / Sales Guru

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service very helpful love it
    April 2, 2018

    I highly recommend hayes motors for their excellent service. Bee went above anf truck. He workef hard to get tje right price to fit my budget. Ple...ase come Bee when you looking for a vehicle. Thank you Bee love my truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal

    Inventory Specialist / Sales Guru

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dodge charge 2014
    April 1, 2018

    Great sale person on lot. Very helpful made us comfortable with our purchased. Highly recommend this dealship. Will come here for any other future pur...chase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal

    Inventory Specialist / Sales Guru

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Was very happy couldn't ask for more.
    March 28, 2018

    Hays (Thad) went above and beyond to help me with buying my new truck. I will be looking forward to doing business with you again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Thad Politte

    Salesman Extraordinaire

Hayes Motor Company
4501 Avenue Q Lubbock, TX 79412
Used (806) 589-1327
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.