Hayes Motor Company

5.0 out of 5 5.0
390 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
390 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hayes Motor Company from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • November 29, 2017

    bee got our family what we wanted. ... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    I sent Thad a couple of cars I wanted to look at and in 24 hours we completed the deal Thank you Thad and Hayes Motors you guys are the best !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Thad Politte

    Salesman Extraordinaire

    (5.0) 101 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Aaron & Thad gave us great service will do business with them again!!! They were friendly and fast and it was a pleasure shopping there. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Thad Politte

    Salesman Extraordinaire

    (5.0) 101 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    We worked with Levi for a few weeks. He searched and worked deligently and patiently for/with us. We couldn???t be any happier with him or the dealership.... Levi should be used as an example to other salesman on how to work with the buyer and not pushing for sales. Making the customer happy with their purchase should be #1. He did that. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Levi Bohn

    BDC Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    After my car was totaled I sent Bee a text and he went to work immediately trying to find the perfect vehicle for me. He worked his magic and him and Cody... had me in this beautiful car within a day! Their service and dedication to their customers can't be beat! Thankful for Hayes Motor Company!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal

    NO ONE BEATS MY CUSTOMER SERVICE 8064128894

    (4.9) 71 reviews

    Cody Malone

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    The guys went above and beyond to make sure to put me into exactly what I wanted!!... I highly recommend Hayes Motor Company!... they are the best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Thad Politte

    Salesman Extraordinaire

    (5.0) 101 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    Hayes motor company was great! The service was excellent and Thad was very helpful. They got me into q vehicle that I chose and use as I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Thad Politte

    Salesman Extraordinaire

    (5.0) 101 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    Thad was very attentive and patient as we went through the car buying process. We had to purchase a vehicle because our 08 Chevy???s transmission quit... and it wasn???t worth putting more money into it. So, we didn???t want to buy, but Thad helped us out during this hard time and found us something within our price point!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Thad Politte

    Salesman Extraordinaire

    (5.0) 101 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Our experience was awesome with Hayes Motors and ???Bee???. We weren???t expecting to find a vehicle to fit our needs as fast as we were able to narrow... it down, but we were thankful we did. We were able to test our several vehicles without feeling pressured or obligated to purchase and even got to take one home for the night. We will definitely offer Hayes Motor and ???Bee??? as great people to do business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal

    NO ONE BEATS MY CUSTOMER SERVICE 8064128894

    (4.9) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    I would highly recommend going to Hayes Motors. Alonzo and bee were such a great help in finding the car that I???ve been looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal

    NO ONE BEATS MY CUSTOMER SERVICE 8064128894

    (4.9) 71 reviews

    Alonzo Key

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED