Hayes Motor Company

5.0 out of 5 5.0
421 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
421 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hayes Motor Company from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • November 29, 2017

    bee got our family what we wanted. ... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    I have purchased2vehicles from Hayes motors i wouldn't trust any other dealership with my cars Jimmy and Tommy and Thad have always treated me with priority... and i love all of them at Hayes motors if you need a car go see Hayes motors on ave q

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Thad Politte

    Salesman Extraordinaire

    (5.0) 113 reviews

    Jimmy Williamson

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Had been looking for a truck with great mileage. I looked online and talked to local dealerships and several salesmen. Then I came across Hayes motor company... and talked to Thad polite, he went above and beyond to find the truck I wanted. I would highly recommend if you???re looking for a car or truck give these guys a call.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    LaDon Burrell

    Finance

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Thad Politte

    Salesman Extraordinaire

    (5.0) 113 reviews

    Trey Hayes

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Absolutely the best experience I???ve ever had in my life . I???m thankful for Bee and the dealership itself. Thank you so dang much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal

    NO ONE BEATS MY CUSTOMER SERVICE 8064128894

    (5.0) 80 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Oscar was an awesome salesman. He let us look at several cars without being pushy. Knew his inventory and showed us several options. Excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Oscar San Miguel

    Sales

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Alonzo Key

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    I just purchased a Toyota Camry from Hayes Motor Co. The salesman was Benaiah "Bee" Villarreal. Talk about awesome teamwork. Benaiah and Alonzo and... Chale got things done quickly. Benaiah went out of his way to get everything done in a timely manner. It usually takes all day to buy a vehicle. He was friendly and professional and explained everything so well that I didn't even have to ask any questions. The place is clean and staff dresses to the 9's. I will never buy another vehicle from anywhere else. Even signing the paperwork didn't take very long. Everything went smooth. I ended up with a very nice vehicle and was given options for the payments that I needed/wanted. Benaiah "Bee" Villarreal is, by far, the best salesman that I have ever dealt with and I have had many. Just want to add that Hayes was tge 3rd car lot that I drove to. Nobody came out to greet me, even when I parked and waited. We drove into Hayes parking lot and Benaiah "Bee" Villarreal met us outside. He wasn't pushy either. He was very professional and introduced himself and asked what I was interested in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal

    NO ONE BEATS MY CUSTOMER SERVICE 8064128894

    (5.0) 80 reviews

    Alonzo Key

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Chale Moreno

    Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Alonzo, Chale and Bee were very helpful throughout the whole car buying experience and helped me get my payments where I needed them to be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal

    NO ONE BEATS MY CUSTOMER SERVICE 8064128894

    (5.0) 80 reviews

    Alonzo Key

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Chale Moreno

    Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    We had a great experience at Hayes motors. Our 1st time there and it was fast and easy. We didnt spend the whole day there to see what deals could be... worked out. I would recommend Hayes motors to people that are satisfied with the car or truck and you'll be pleased with the service. Thank you again Gabe Delafuente.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    LaDon Burrell

    Finance

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Gabe Delafuente

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    I was excited about me new Jeep. Bee was very persistent and personable. Their customer service was great. Thank you for all your hard work!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal

    NO ONE BEATS MY CUSTOMER SERVICE 8064128894

    (5.0) 80 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Awesome people to do business with and they will take care of you and get you in a car that you will like to drive And they are really nice and clean

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    LaDon Burrell

    Finance

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Thad Politte

    Salesman Extraordinaire

    (5.0) 113 reviews

    Jimmy Williamson

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews