Mark's Discount Truck & Auto Sales Hours
Marks Discount Truck And Auto Sales is located at 214 Rockingham Rd. Londonderry, NH 03053. We are right off exit 5 off
of I93. Only 1 mile from the highway on the right hand side. We carry trucks, suv's, sedan, coupes, convertibles, and sports cars. Marks Discount has great prices in your budget. Marks Discount team hopes to see you real soon.
"Great Credit!!! no money down required...Have Local Credit Unions...Bad credit $1,500 down We Can Finance You"
Read reviews that mention:
We bought this vehicle from them in March 2019 and we just went to get it inspected and were told that this vehicle never should’ve passed inspection in... March when they put a sticker on it. We have been in contact with them multiple times and they hang up on us or us slander us online. They do not stand behind their vehicles at all. They put us in an unsafe vehicle that I used to transport my children in. We have taken good care of this vehicle in the past eight months as well as putting new tires on it and getting it oil changes and everything else it should get. They actually spray painted over the frame before they sold it to us. Buyer beware, and if they did the same to you in regards to the inspection please report them to the State.
I bought a 2 Wheel Dr., Toyota Tacoma here in 2018. They said the truck had a safety inspection the truck had no working tail lights they did get it fixed... after I brought it back the second day also they put an inspection sticker on the truck when it had three bald tires and said it would pass inspection and it did not truck was sold to me without floor mats was told that floor mats would be in it when I picked it up they never put the floor mats in it and also tried to sell me the truck with a nonworking air-conditioner they did fix the air conditioner so that was good but be careful what you buy here and make sure you take it to your own mechanic when you do I bought a 2 Wheel Dr., Toyota Tacoma here in 2018. They said the truck had a safety inspection the truck had no working taillights they did get it fixed after I brought it back the second day also they put an inspection sticker on the truck when it had three ball tires and said it would pass inspection and it did not truck was sold to me without floor mats was told that floor mats would be in it when I picked it up they never put the floor mats in it and also try to sell me the truck with a nonworking air-conditioner they did fix the air-conditioner so that was good but be careful what you buy here and make sure you take it to your own mechanic when you do .
Hello John, We have no record of ever selling you a vehicle. Are you sure you have the right place. Please double check or give us a call at 603 96...5 4589 so we can figure out what happened
I have had the most extraordinary buying and service experience at Marks, I encourage everyone to check them out when looking to buy a used car. They have... been honest, fair and have bent over backwards to see that I am a satisfied customer in many ways. I could go on and on in specific about my salesperson, Matt the owner, Mark. They all worked hard to find the right car at the right price, seeing to it that it was mechanically top notch and financially affordable. I am sending everyone there. DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
Don't buy from here if you are from MA. They will not guarantee the vehicle will pass MA inspection. They will tell you the vehicle has a 30 day warranty... on the motor. Once you find that out they will also not refund your deposit.
Every one of our vehicles have always come with a 90 day service contract. We cannot give Mass inspections as we are located in NH. Please give us a... call at 603 965 4589 if you are having any issues with a deposit.
Drove from Keene to see one of the trucks. Corresponded with Pete O and informed him of what I thought my car was worth. He proceeded to inform me that... the truck was worth 17K and on the website it had gone from 15,999 to 14,999. Research showed fair market value was around 13K to 14K. So, definately overpriced. Shot out a figure to lowball to get the discussion going and he proceeded to shake my hand and said have a nice day. Not much of a salesman. I would not do business with this place if they had a vehicle I looked for that was low priced.
Michael- Thanks for your feedback. When you came in to test drive the Frontier and have your trade evaluated we were able to come to an agreement on t...he trade value after some discussion but after that you came up with an offer $2500 less than our discounted sale price (which by the way is the lowest priced Frontier within 100 miles on Cars.com and why you drove over an hour to come here and see it) I explained that we do not have that kind of additional markup in a vehicle that is already priced at a discount and when we couldn't come to terms I did tell you that to have a nice day and that if I had known that you were looking for that type of discount I wouldn't have wasted your time bringing you all the way in from Keene. I sincerely hope that you find the truck that you are looking for in your budget.- Pete
Best car buying experience of my life! Easy, knowledgeable sales staff, Joe the manager and Mark the owner were great. Will definitely recommend and... go back for my next purchase
Sales man Pete was awesome, mechanics Dave and Manny were awesome, bought vehicle, it had an inspection sticker on it, pulled out of the parking lot, wipers... didn't work, brought vehicle back, they fixed the wipers but in the process broke the switch for the pedal adjuster, asked them to fix it, they said no problem we will take care of it, went back about 10 times in the next 6 weeks, never got fixed, last time I showed up the owner decided he wanted to be a tough guy, words were exchanged, cops were called, they were told to fix it, that's the handshake deal I made with the owner, owner left, cops were still there, Dave came out with a pack of fuses and told me to change the fuse myself, fuse was not the problem, it's still broken, awful ownership, I would never ever recommend this dealership to anyone. What kind of business is this where you spend 15 grand and right after they tell you to get lost.
Hello Tim, I'm sorry you are upset but this is a gross exaggeration of the situation. We agreed to fix your broken switch. You missed appointments ...and randomly showed up 3 times when we were busy and couldn't fit you in. The last of which the owner told you that you needed to schedule an appointment and show up on time for that appointment. You then through a temper tantrum about needing an appointment and parked your car blocking our entrance and refused to move it. We were forced to call the police because of your childish behavior. The police came and had you move and gave us the option to press charges on you which we declined to do. Your welcome for that. In the future try to remember that busy businesses set appointments for a reason. We have a schedule and we stand by all of our promises.
The guys at Mark's Discount responded to my e-mails and questions quickly...sadly I did not act fast enough and the car that I was interested in sold.
I needed to replace my sport sedan with a pick up and visited Marks. I met the salesman and was given the opportunity to (fully) tell him what my needs... were in a pick up. He found a truck that fit, test drove it and bought it. The whole sale process was about 30 minutes or so. Lightning fast! The only issue with the truck WAS the tires. (Key word “was”). Marks replaced them with new ones free of charge. Quality dealership. Owner, Mark and his staff are a A1.
We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed the car buying experience through our dealership. That's what its all about these days in... selling used cars. We try to make it fun, professional, and save you money at the same time. We hope to sell you and your family more vehicles in the future. Please keep us in mind. If you need anything let us know.
This is a dealership that you need to avoid at all costs. They sold me a car, engine light on and promised it would get fixed. Not so! Repairs are done... by non certified auto repair guys, owner does not return calls and basically ignores all issues. I will share my experience with anyone that I talk to! Stay away and check out google reviews
Thanks for reaching out to leave a review Pat. We are sorry to hear that your frustrated with maintaining your vehicle. We do service our vehicles and... take the time to address issues especially within 30 days of purchasing the vehicles. Check engine lights are more common then you think because of the technology on board. Some people don't realize those lights are just from putting cheap gasoline in their cars to the gas caps not being tighten down. It is worth a coupe more cents to put better fuel in your vehicle from MOBILE or SHELL gas stations then watered down gas from cheap mom and pop stores. After owning the vehicle you have to take into consideration your the one driving the vehicle and are liable for taking care of the vehicle you now own. At the end of the day these are used vehicles and still have to be serviced months and years down the road.