Wolko Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 37 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 26, 2016

    The review was great and the employees are very helpful, as well as kind and treat you well. I got in fast and got out fast, I appreciate the quality ...of CARMAX very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    I have recently fallen on bad times and my credit has tanked. Every other place I went to tried to sell me a 15 year old car. Blanka helped me out a l...ot. I got a 2012 vehicle, after every other place tried to put me into a 15 year old car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2017

    Recently purchased a Mustang and Ryan made it so EASY!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2016

    I was able to speak with Ryan on over the phone and he was very helpful and helped me with all of my questions, unfortunately I wasn't able to make a... purchase at this time, but here in the near future I hope be able to make my purchase at Wolko Auto sales!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2016

    They have a great team, I wasn't pressured and they worked with me. Even though I didn't buy a car from them, they were really nice and they helped me... all of the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2016

    The guys were awesome and worked with me to get the car i wanted . I would absolutely use them again .

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2016

    Most dealerships have sky high costs. These guys aren't gouging prices. I looked at several vehicles and all were priced well. It was a no haggle proc...ess and I ended up with a great car at a great price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2016

    I had a great experience overall. I filled out information on the website and Joey had everything lined up for me when I got to the dealership. I was ...in and out within an hour. I am happy with the car I purchased. I bought it three weeks ago and received my free warranty paperwork in the mail last week.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2016

    Very satisfied, no complaints. Will buy another car from Wolko soon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2015

    Went in to Wolko Autos last week and I am so happy with my experience there. Love the service! Got a great car for a great deal! The guys there are aw...esome and work with you to get you what you want. Would definitely recommend buying from them :)

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

Wolko Auto Sales
924 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
Used (817) 756-4586
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.