Mercedes-Benz of Collierville

3.7 out of 5 3.7
127 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
127 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 25, 2015

    Mercedes-Benz of Collierville deliver the most extraordinary service. Everyone there provides the utmost of care and attention to your needs. It's the... most wonderful place to me. Whether it is buying a car, getting your car serviced or repaired, they go the extra mile. I love Mercedes-Benz of Collierville.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2018

    I enjoyed our experience except it took two trips to complete the loan processing. However the dealership went out of their way to make us feel better... about the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    So far so good. Excellent!! Sorry, I have click unsubscribe by error. Sincerely, Jane L. Juang

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2018

    Excellent, sales person Christie Weldon and Rebecca Bowley, product concierge were outstanding. Truly well done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2018

    used the road side service so have no real input on dealership and ho wthey handle things the road side guy was great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    This is one of the worst Mercedez Benz dealership ever. They charged all tax and registration fee to me, and I paid it all in time but they never filed... for registration. And then they send me paper work 4 months later asking me to do the registration. And now they are not even responding to get it sorted out as there is penalty charged for late registration. One of the most messed up and irresponsible management. This is just one of the issues, there have been several other issues that have happened since the day I signed a lease with them. They don't deserve to run a brand like Mercedez. I would definitely not recommend this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    John in finance is a compulsive liar, Armande (GM) is aware of this and acts according with a very rude attitude. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Ive experiences... the worst as a first time buyer of any car..LUXURY CAR! I’ve been yelled at and made to feel like I was at fault for them not have my registration papers together even though I was told otherwise. Please be Careful !!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    I was an out of state buyer of a CPO vehicle and so needed to trust their word on the condition of the car. They described the car as "pristine" over email... however the car had major optical damages with deep scratches. Some of them were touched up poorly. If this was unintentional by them, it was very incompetent. If this was intentional, one might consider this fraud. I spent several weeks trying to work this out with the sales person and the sales manager but no luck. Per them, a 3 year old car for $60k is supposed to have major signs of wear.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2017

    Received excellent service and was thoroughly informed throughout the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2017

    After a multi-thousand dollar service that I had, my vehicle has not even been vacuumed inside. This is a conventional practice at other dealerships.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?