Cars on 22

4.7 out of 5 4.7
44 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
44 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 5, 2017

    Really took time to explain the buying process to me, made me feel like my needs and what was best for me was most important. I love the car we ended up... with, great warranty! I will definitely be a returning customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    Just wanted to forward to everyone looking to buy a car from Cars on 22, that it has been over 2 years since I purchased the Murano , and it is still... performing as if I just drove it off their lot .. I would Highly recommend friends and especially Family to go to them first .. I'm am so happy that I went to them .. Thanks again Ralph ..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    The Team at Cars on 22 treated me with professionalism, care, and respect. They made the entire process seamless. I would purchase another vehicle from... Cars on 22.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2018

    Purchased a lemon Ralph knew about it and him and staff covered it. Had to fit to get my money back I will never refer anyone to this place

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Good Morning We are currently taking the proper steps to address this issue. We strongly believe this is a impersonation review. We conducted... a internal investigation and came up with this conclusion that we never emailed, or conducted business with a Kim from Hillside NJ. We are confident in the experience we have crafted and look forward to engaging with new customers. Ralph Velez Jr. Customer Relations

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    they were very friendly, made me feel at home, this was the easiest car i have ever bought, it was fast and easy, all paper work was done before i got... there all i did was sign, car was in excellent condition, will definitely have my daughter go there to purchase her first car. very happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2018

    These guys were awesome. They made it possible for me to buy my first car. I don’t think things could’ve went any better. I am definitely referring everyone... I know to them. And I’ll be going back there for my next.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    When everybody else told me no, these guys made my buying experience so worth while, very simple, they were so helpful and very nice and respectful! They... got me in the car i wanted at a affordable price! Would recommend any and everyone to cars on 22!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    It is a great car lot to go to look for a car and they are very friendly and bout business

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2017

    Ralph and his staff are the best. I am a repeat customer and he and his crew treated me with the utmost respect. They did not try and take advantage of... me being a female. He found lenders that help rebuild my not so perfect credit and keep my payments reasonable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2017

    My sister and I were shopping for my first truck and I planned to finance. They made the process completely painless and I left feeling confident since... they were honest and never tried to play us since we were both females . I’ve had the truck 2 months and it’s the best decision I ever made . I recommended a few ppl and they’ve enjoyed their cars just like I have

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?