Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 5, 2017

    Really took time to explain the buying process to me, made me feel like my needs and what was best for me was most important. I love the car we ended ...up with, great warranty! I will definitely be a returning customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    they were very friendly, made me feel at home, this was the easiest car i have ever bought, it was fast and easy, all paper work was done before i go...t there all i did was sign, car was in excellent condition, will definitely have my daughter go there to purchase her first car. very happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2018

    These guys were awesome. They made it possible for me to buy my first car. I don’t think things could’ve went any better. I am definitely referring ev...eryone I know to them. And I’ll be going back there for my next.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    When everybody else told me no, these guys made my buying experience so worth while, very simple, they were so helpful and very nice and respectful! T...hey got me in the car i wanted at a affordable price! Would recommend any and everyone to cars on 22!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    It is a great car lot to go to look for a car and they are very friendly and bout business

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2017

    Ralph and his staff are the best. I am a repeat customer and he and his crew treated me with the utmost respect. They did not try and take advantage ...of me being a female. He found lenders that help rebuild my not so perfect credit and keep my payments reasonable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2017

    My sister and I were shopping for my first truck and I planned to finance. They made the process completely painless and I left feeling confident sinc...e they were honest and never tried to play us since we were both females . I’ve had the truck 2 months and it’s the best decision I ever made . I recommended a few ppl and they’ve enjoyed their cars just like I have

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2017

    Me and my mom was looking for me to purchase a car and been driving all around to different dealer for weeks . When we came to cars on 22 we were w...elcome with open arms and made to feel at ease. The experience was unlike any other place we have been too and we have been around for weeks to different places. The whole staff was friendly and made my experience in buying a used car at ease. I super satisfied with the overall experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2017

    Ralph and his staff are very polite and professional people. So understanding and go out and beyond to get you the car you want. My daughter and best... friend are looking for a car that they can afford. I will be being they here. Thank you Ralph for all that you did to help me get the car I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2017

    Cars on 22 was very welcoming, and very informative about the diamond retail package. Selection of vehicles are nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?