Victory Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 75 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
75 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 23, 2015

    Pleasant Experience - Rockstar Salesman - Who likes going through the process of buying a car?... Spending hours sitting in a dealership cubical feeli...ng like you are wasting the day away while a salesman runs back and forth... That didn't happen at Victory Ford. From the start they were prompt and respectful. Unknowing we were contacting a dealership we had text after hours regarding the 2012 vehicle we were interested in. We promptly received a response from Jude Boliere. He was not able to answer our questions at the time however he followed up with us shortly after 8am the next morning, even noting that he hoped he wasn't waking us. Upon arriving at the dealership for a test drive we were greeted by salesman Scotty Wells whom was friendly, kind, engaging and most importantly attentive to the smaller details that mattered to us. He didn't have the take it or leave it attitude nor did we feel pressured to buy. We appreciated his kindness and attentiveness to detail. The wait time during negotiation and through the paperwork process was much less than our past dealership experiences. Mark Reno in finance was easy going, laid back and explained in detail our options. Scotty offered us a loaner while our vehicle was in the shop having touch ups done. At the time we dropped off our vehicle Scotty was not in the office. Another salesman provided us with a loaner that had been smoked in. After returning to the dealership later that day and being kindly greeted by everyone that passed us in the showroom, Scotty gladly replaced the loaner with a smokeless vehicle. Our vehicle is currently in the shop having touch up's done... I will update our review after picking up our vehicle. So far the experience has been pleasantly painless. The only con experienced is the loaner... if someone could check the loaner prior to handing off the keys would be our only suggestion. Compared to other dealerships, we recommend Victory Ford and their staff. Buying from Victory Ford has been a refreshing experience so far. ...More to come upon picking up our vehicle from the shop. Follow up to my prior post... Scotty Wells and the Victory Ford team fully met our expectations plus some! I am a perfectionist and have high expectations. We picked up our vehicle last night and it looked great! All concerns and task were addressed the first time! There was one small spot in the paint that I questioned and Scotty went and grabbed the body shop specialist to come out and touch it up on the spot. It's not something they missed prior... it was a spot they had already touched on and were happy to retouch on. (It was a small nick in the paint of a used vehicle with a paint color that is hard to match.) It was after 5pm and the body shop was closed however the team was happy to help and very pleasant to work with. They were happy to please. Buying from Victory Ford truly has made the painful experience of buying a vehicle as painless as possible... it was a pleasure doing business with them! Thank you to the entire Victory Ford Team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the opportunity. Enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Victory Ford and the people that work there are professional and make the experience fun and stress free. Thank you Cary and Scott for the great exper...ience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    I want to thank Wes, the saleman at Victory Ford that helped me find the car I was looking for. He is a great guy. Also thanks to Stony, Nick and Ry...an. If any one reading this needs a new or used vehicle I strongly recommend this dealership. Thank you all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2018

    Buying a car can be a nightmare with spending the entire day in the store. Cary makes the entire transaction as quick as possible with ensuring all qu...estions are answered and understood. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Easy, smooth car buying experience with Cary and Scott. Will be sending friends and family to this dealership and beautiful new facility. Thank you fo...r the wonderful experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    Great place to buy a car are salesman Cary was wonderful we have bought two cars there and sent several others there to buy a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    From the shopping process with Gary to the financing process with Brian, this was probably the most pleasant car buying experience I have had. Everybo...dy in the building was very friendly. And the niceness didn’t stop once we had signed the paperwork. We’ll definitely be back when it’s time for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2018

    Fantastic experience ! Vehicle shopping is one of my least favorite things, but this trip was great. Salesmen Craig was very personal and professional... He found exactly what we wanted and a good deal at that. All personnel of Victory were most helpful and their facility is top rate. I would strongly recommend going to see Craig at Victory Ford in KC.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2017

    So very impressed with Victory Ford if Kansas City! Personnel are polite and courteous and helpful. We will be purchasing soon and we know Victory fo...rd is the place we plan to purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2017

    Went in looking for a used VW SUV and they were very open negotiating price, discussing financing, and providing a fair price for my trade-in vehicle.... Wes showed the VW Tiguan I¿ ended up purchasing to me and riding with me in the test drive; he was very helpful. Overall a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Victory Ford
1800 N 100 Terrace Kansas City, KS 66109
New (866) 906-4660
Used (866) 675-0765
Service (866) 967-6724
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.