Buick GMC of Beaverton

4.6 out of 5 4.6
253 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
253 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    The salesperson was great, Mark was exceptional and Shelley was wonderful and took great care to ensure all the paperwork was in order, Mark and Shelley... made this a great experience I would suggest that their cheap xxx boss be a bit flexible he wouldnt even gas the truck up and could t even get a dam hat out of him. I would absolutely recommend the sales staff here, thanks for a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    Hands down 5th he worst car buying experience that I have ever had. Think twice before going to this car lot. Th as TV is, unless you enjoy list ed bing... to lies.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 19, 2016

    Great repore from the start to the finish. Never pushed the sale or wasted my time, I really appreciate that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2019

    Josiah always takes care of me in first class way-reminds me what has to be done and when . Tell him thanks..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2019

    The buying process for my new 2018 GMC Sierra went very nicely. Tommy Wilson (Sales Representative) was very helpful, and completely responsive to our... many questions, and answered all of them to our complete satisfaction. Overall it was a very good buying experience. We have had both of our vehicles (GMC Sierra and Terrain) serviced at this Dealership for many years and have always been completely satisfied. Josia (Service contact) has always been a great help to us as well. Thank You to All who helped with this experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tim, thank you so much for your positive comments about Buick GMC of Beaverton! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us... a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    Used Cars.com to inquire and a car listed, did not get any response. Tried follow up and still no response. If the dealership does not respond to any... inquiry I could only imagine what the buying process or any other process there would be like.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. If you are willing to give us another chance, please con...tact us at (503) 298-4062 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Buick GMC of Beaverton

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    60,000 mile service was done quickly. Service people let me know what needed to be done and why. Very efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Super fast transaction, killer buying experience I will for sure be back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    You communication skills are simply top shelf. I would like to know or get the name of your program you use to text appointments and in-service updates... to customers for my business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    This dealer is always easy to work with. I have been coming here for over 20 years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope to see you soon!