Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lease
    April 10, 2018

    I was very pleased with everything in leasing my vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Cruze
    March 29, 2018

    This was my first time buying a new vehicle and I was nervous but the sales and staff were so kind and helpful that I soon was at ease and feeling at ...home. My sales person,Anthony guided me and helped me through the process,finding the perfect car with all the options I was wanting. I will definitely go back when it is time for my second purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case duri...ng your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    2015 Silverado purchase
    March 27, 2018

    Enjoyed working with salesperson on the 2015 Silverado purchase. He was knowledgeable with the vehicle and not pushy. Late day buying experience was... a bit hectic and wasn't expecting the push for add on warranties and such. Document signing experience was high tech, but still had to return a few days later for some missing inked signatures. Dealer provided rental vehicle at their expense to install some rust proofing measures. My overall rating stands at 4 stars.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Graham Cadillac! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a new vehicle.
    March 20, 2018

    Overall I had a great experience couldn't complain about anything. The dealership was very friendly and helpful with anything i could think of. The st...aff is so friendly and nice to you that helps with making the process go by quicker. Overall I would recommend anyone who's interested in a vehicle to give them a chance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Until the next time we meet, take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    I would recommend our salesman Brian to everyone.
    March 7, 2018

    Brian was excellent. Hes the reason we didnt go to another dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gaylord Strine, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Graham Cadillac.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase of New Equinox
    February 20, 2018

    This is a Great place to buy a car. The staff is frienly and helpful. This dealership doesn't assume your business ...... they work hard to earn it.... Great Job!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott Peterson, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Graham Cadillac. Please don't hesitate to reach out... if there's anything additional we can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Made my daughter's Day!
    February 17, 2018

    My daughter bought her very first car from Quinn. I asked him to show us the cars in her range of budget. There were not a lot to choose from. But we... understood that due to the amount she had to spend. There was no pressure from him. The entire staff was great! It made her day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sharon Petty, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, G...raham Cadillac


  • 5.0 out of 5
    bought a new car
    February 3, 2018

    I am well pleased with the car that I bought and would more then likely buy another one from this dealership if the occasion arose

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Larry E. Nichols, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Graham Cadillac. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


Graham Chevrolet Cadillac
1515 W 4th St Mansfield, OH 44906
New (419) 520-9928
Used (419) 989-4624
Service (419) 632-2012
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.