Elk Grove Audi

4.8 out of 5 4.8
357 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
357 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Elk Grove Audi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    Elk Grove Audi and the representative that helped us, David Cobian worked hard to get us in our car with the monthly payments we were looking for. Very... professional, friendly, and no pressure sales tactics. Highly recommend doing business here! We will be back for a future purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2018

    We’ve been going to Elk Grove Audi since 2004, love this dealership! Ralph is now retired and we worked with Daniel ... He was amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ralph Jackson

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    I have continually had a horrible service experience with this place. Today was the worst. I went in to have my car serviced and a new battery installed... (to the tune of $500. They put the battery under the driver side seat so no other service center can touch it and they get to charge you outrageous amount.). OK, I get it gotta make money somewhere. However, when I get there my air conditioning is working just fine. When I pick up my car all of a sudden it does not work anymore. According to the service person it has nothing to do with the battery change or the other service that was done and to quote "it is your word against ours that it was working and we have on way of proving that it was working." xxx. I asked to speak to the technician but the service guy comes back and tells me too bad it will cost you another $600 on top of the $750 you just paid to get it fixed. xxx. The manager refuses to speak to me and when I confront him he says the service guy never said I wanted to speak to him. Service guy told me the manager won't come over and talk to me. xxx. If this is how you treat your customers is it a wonder you are still in business. Time to dump this piece of crap that I have had problems with every since I bought it and go back to Lexus where service is incomparable even if they are charging an arm and a leg they know how to treat their customers with respect.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    Spent time on the phone, internet, and show room looking for the right SUV for us. Liked the Audi the best. Asked for Costco pricing at the outset and... received very competitive offer. Compared offer to what other dealerships were willing to do and none could better. Ross was very helpful throughout. No high pressure, no hassle. Other personnel were friendly and professional as well. If our experience was typical, would recommend this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    I really wanted an A3 etron but had been lied to or ignored at other dealerships. I was given a quote for my new car and trade in by Jerry and Hanna of... Lasher Audi. I was hesitant given my prior experiences but I made the trek out there and was so please I did. The transaction was exactly as the quoted me over the phone. So refreshing to deal with a dealership and sales people with integrity. It's clear they want the sale but want a long term customer as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jerry Sypkens

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    I really wanted an A3 etron but had been lied to or ignored at other dealerships. I was given a quote for my new car and trade in by Jerry and Hanna of... Lasher Audi. I was hesitant given my prior experiences but I made the trek out there and was so please I did. The transaction was exactly as the quoted me over the phone. So refreshing to deal with a dealership and sales people with integrity. It’s clear they want the sale but want a long term customer as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jerry Sypkens

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 51 reviews

    Ralph Jackson

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    Ralph Jackson, our Elk Grove Audi Salesman is the most low pressure and pleasant sales person my wife and I have ever encountered. Ralph sold us our very... 1st Audi Q5 3 years ago and now sold us our 2nd Audi Q5 last week. Every aspect of our experiences has been top notch with Ralph. He is a great professional and really cares about his clients. Even after the sale. Between Ralph and Jett Wolfe, the Service Manager, they have made us feel like Family at Elk Grove Audi. We could not be happier, and we hope to continue to do business with Elk Grove Audi for many more years to come. Thank you also to Jerry, Sales Manager for being honest, upfront and easy to work with as well. We appreciate all of you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jerry Sypkens

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 51 reviews

    Ralph Jackson

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    Ralph Jackson, our Elk Grove Audi Salesman is the most low pressure and pleasant sales person my wife and I have ever encountered. Ralph sold us our very... 1st Audi Q5 3 years ago and now sold us our 2nd Audi Q5 last week. Every aspect of our experiences has been top notch with Ralph. He is a great professional and really cares about his clients. Even after the sale. Between Ralph and Jett Wolfe, the Service Manager, they have made us feel like Family at Elk Grove Audi. We could not be happier, and we hope to continue to do business with Elk Grove Audi for many more years to come. Thank you also to Jerry, Sales Manager for being honest, upfront and easy to work with as well. We appreciate all of you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jerry Sypkens

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 51 reviews

    Ralph Jackson

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Everyone was great to work with, pleasant, and knowledgeable. The purchase process with quick... and efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Pascual

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    The service and professiinalism was ourstanding! It was the best car buying experience ive ever had. I did not feel pressured and was given good options.... I highly recommend Elk Grove Audi!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jerry Sypkens

    Sales Manager

    (4.5) 51 reviews