Renaldo Buick GMC

3.0 out of 5 3.0

Reviews

3.0 out of 5 3.0
13 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Renaldo Buick GMC from DealerRater.com A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Dont waste your time on getting your Buick serviced here they will try to sell you services that aren't ever needed and service work not needed

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'm very sorry that you think the service advisor was trying to be dishonest when he told you about a couple of items he recommended for your vehicle.... It's usually in the customers best interest when they do. Of course you have the option of not doing it and you choose that option. On the other hand if something was needed and you were not told about it and found out later when the cost to repair now is higher you would not be happy about that outcome. As I said, it is always something recommended, not mandatory to purchase but we appreciate you being a good service customer

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Very good purchase . Willie was very helpful great guy. We enjoyed the visit. The dealership was great, all people were friendly and always willing to... be helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2016

    I came in looking to purchase either a 2016 or 2017 civic. I worked with the best salesman ( well actually she was a woman) ever. She was attentive and... showed me all the ins and outs of both vehicles. I settled on the 2017 Civic and have been happy with my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting not only good car, but great customer service. Thank you Sinetra for making my car buying experience a success, it had been over 15 years since i purchased a new vehicle and this was by far the most effective and smooth transition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2016

    I'm a returning renaldos customer. You'll be hard pressed to find a dealership that's this willing to work with you. They are a very nice and polite group... of people. There was a mix up with the finance company they used for my vehicle and they handled it with no questions asked. My second time there was a lot better than the first. Go by and see Steve, or Ashley, they are great people and will get you riding in a newer, nicer car today.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris, I would like to say thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am happy that everything was taken care of for you. Please let me kn...ow if there is anything I can do for you. Randy Lauri

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2016

    i really want to say thank you to the sales team at renaldo especially a young man who helped me Tron he helped me we talked for months and he kept talking... to me until I finally bought my f-150 thank you renaldo

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2016

    came in looking to just look at some Kia cars met one of the salesman Tron he showed me the car from the inside and out and then took me on a test drive... and showed me the features he really made me feel like I was a millionaire while the paperwork was getting signed he asked did I want water or anything talked to me and made me feel welcomed ..if you looking for a car go see the Dealmaker Tron !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2016

    I REALLY LIKE THE SATISFACTION OF COMING TO A DEALERSHIP AND BEING TREATED WITH ADEQUATE SERVICE THE STAFF MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS ROYALTY OFFERING ME... WATER AND SNACKS ...TRON THE DEALMAKER WAS VERY ADAMENT IN HELPING ME IF YOU LOOKING FOR SOME GREAT DEALS AND GREAT HOSPITALITY GO SEE THEM

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2016

    Came from Charlotte to work a deal on a vehicle agreed on numbers and was waiting for them FedEx papers to my sister in st. Petersburg Florida kept in... contact with them daily for almost a week only to find out they sold the car underneath us without warning just a call stating if we were still interested we have been talking about this every day will never recommend to anyone

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good morning Mr. Austin. Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns. I apologize that you did not have a positive experience. We generally... do not hold vehicles unless a customer has placed a partial payment. In this case, our finance manager submitted paperwork that your sister provided to the bank. While they were working on the approval, several of the required documents were rejected by the bank. Your sister then informed us that she will secure her own financing. It was several days before we received the approval from the bank. During this time period she was advised that there were other customers interested in the same vehicle. Again, I apologize for the misunderstanding.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2015

    Stopped by today to have my car serviced and heard Brandon Davis was no longer in the office. Big mistake Renaldo! Was not impressed with the new guy at... all!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2015

    Lied about price and I had to drive all the way to charlotte to buy a new honda.. When the name changed I thought it would be different. I will never spend... another dollar here.. Do yourself a favor and make the 20 minute drive to the bigger city..

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews