[{"id":269936,"personPtyId":38426171,"firstName":"Brian","lastName":"Eaton","titleText":"Sr. Service Advisor","emailTxt":"beaton@fusz.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.9,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":12,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":251,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/4aa613850443.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"certifiedEmployee":true,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":318379,"personPtyId":38848983,"firstName":"Chuck","lastName":"Molloy","titleText":"Certified Sales Consultant (#chucklovessubie)","shortBioText":"I have been selling Subaru\u001as for 2 plus years. This is my job after retirement. I have been with Lou Fusz for more than 4 years. I feel that my job is to inform people about the Subaru. Once the understand the safety and comfort and the unique features it is an easy decision.","emailTxt":"chuck.molloy@fusz.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.9,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":59,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/4199e2ab2255.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1454284800","industryStartDtUtc":"1204329600","certifiedEmployee":true,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":308633,"firstName":"Ray","lastName":"Clancy","titleText":"Sales Consultant (#raysellscars)","emailTxt":"ray.clancy@fusz.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":34,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/9e4ee87e6bbe.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":357270,"personPtyId":38441310,"firstName":"Jared","lastName":"McDonough","titleText":"Subaru Sales","emailTxt":"jared.mcdonough@fusz.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":25,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/1fd3e8955182.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1472688000","industryStartDtUtc":"1409529600","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":269922,"personPtyId":38846196,"firstName":"Chris","lastName":"Johnson","titleText":"Subaru Certified Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"chris.johnson@fusz.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":22,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/6ab82f31cd29.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":424915,"personPtyId":38432565,"firstName":"Dominic","lastName":"Jarrett","titleText":"Subaru Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"djarrett.fusz@gmail.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":21,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/450bdc944490.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1451606400","industryStartDtUtc":"1338508800","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":357269,"personPtyId":38441191,"firstName":"Ignacio","lastName":"Gomez","titleText":"Subaru Sales","emailTxt":"ignacio.gomez@fusz.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":15,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/0393f8f7bf3b.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1464739200","industryStartDtUtc":"1012521600","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":433863,"personPtyId":38445446,"firstName":"John","lastName":"Harman","titleText":"Service Advisor","emailTxt":"john.harman@fusz.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":11,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":385042,"personPtyId":38852004,"firstName":"Hunter","lastName":"Jackson","titleText":"Certified Sales Consultant","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"h.jackson@fusz.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.9,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":31,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/e8d105d48e54.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1472691600","industryStartDtUtc":"1338512400","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":300679,"personPtyId":38848133,"firstName":"John","lastName":"Molloy","titleText":"Sales Manager","emailTxt":"jmolloy@fusz.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.8,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":55,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/b80ebe9d55ad.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":511126,"firstName":"Kate","lastName":"Eagan","titleText":"Sales BDC","emailTxt":"katelyn.eagan@fusz.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":552670,"personPtyId":51750108,"firstName":"Nathan","lastName":"Voorhees","titleText":"General Sales Manager","emailTxt":"nathan.voorhees@fusz.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":508755,"personPtyId":42340051,"firstName":"Jessica","lastName":"Lipe","titleText":"Assistant Sales Manager","emailTxt":"jessica.lipe@fusz.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/a9336c8c32ba.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1304208000","industryStartDtUtc":"1304208000","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":546568,"personPtyId":38425344,"firstName":"Nathan","lastName":"Pitchford","titleText":"General Manager","emailTxt":"nathan.pitchford@fusz.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/f643a1bd43b3.jpg","drDealerId":20950,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"}]

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 4.8
575 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis from DealerRater.com A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    While out shopping had a dead battery and needed to use Subaru Roadside Assistance. After they got the car started I drove to the dealership to have the... battery check. Even though I didn't have an appointment, Brian Eaton was able to accommodate me and had the battery and electrical system checked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 251 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    I???ve been bringing my Forester here for service since I bought it from Lou Fusz 7 years ago. My car has been running great the whole time. The service... people are helpful and polite. But they are usually very busy and things feel rushed.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 251 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Brian Eaton does a wonderful job getting the work done in a timely professional manner. I dropped the car off after lunch and it was ready by 4 pm. We... are giving the car to our daughter and her husband and the service people checked it out to make sure it was in good shape. They did a great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 251 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    The staff at Lou Fusz Subaru - excellent, trustworthy, well trained, respectful. When having your car serviced be prepared to pay upward of $379.00 an... hour labor for a periodic maintenance that will take one hour, checking hoses, oil change, tire rotation, and battery check, nothing serious.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 251 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    Very good service and I had good visit with sales department and looked at a new vehicle to find out the new features and we enjoyed it very much

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 251 reviews

    Hunter Jackson

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    We are always very pleased with Subaru service. People are polite, professional and accommodative. Brian is very nice, knowledgeable. He also has great... communication skills.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 251 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    Brian is always friendly and personalizes service. Answers questions honestly. Reviews past service and current needs. I never feel like any service isn't... needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 251 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2018

    I have never had car trouble on the road. I think it is because the service department thoroughly checks and services my Subaru. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 251 reviews

  • 2.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Scheduled regular oil change, tire rotation, MO state inspection and front brake noise diagnostics service for my '14 Outback. Friendliness, appointment... scheduling and dealership atmosphere were topnotch. However, they said they could not detect the significant brake rattle I hoped would be addressed. Also, when they reported a low-beam headlight was out, and I said I would replace it myself (rather than pay the quoted $57), there was no mention of the requirement to remove the front tire and the wheel liner to get to the bulb.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry that we were not able to get your issue diagnosed on your service visit. Also, we apologize that the process of replacing the headli...ght wasn't explained. Our goal is great communication and based on what you said, you may have elected to do the work with us if you were informed on how complicated the replacement was. We will learn from this and improve upon our communication going forward. If you have not already replaced the bulb or continue to have issues with your brake rattle, please reach out to Nathan Voorhees (General Sales Manager). He will attempt to help fix both of these issues as quickly and inexpensively as possible. Thank you for your Feedback!


    Worked with:
    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 251 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2018

    They were straight to the point with what I needed done to my car. I didn???t feel like I was being scammed. Explained everything and got it done in a... timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your Feedback. We noticed that you didn't give us five stars on price, if you have an further concerns please contact us!


    Worked with:
    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 251 reviews

View More Reviews

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

All fields are required except when indicated.

Please enter a valid first name

Please enter a valid last name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter valid comments

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by texts/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be pre-recorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.