Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 488 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
488 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.4 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Hunter and John went above and beyond to get the exact vehicle I wanted, from another dealership out of state. Hunter was very careful and thorough, and... spent just the right amount of time helping us with the key features of the car at delivery. The minor issues we experienced were easily fixed and with little hassle. Thanks for the great experience!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hunter Jackson

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 29 reviews

    John Molloy

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Chris Johnson just sold us our third new Subaru and we are thrilled. He is a tremendous sales consultant that has always given us great suggestions. The... dealership team is the best, We will be Subaru owners for life, unless they change their quality and become less than #1. We have had several Toyota cars in the past, but they do not compare with Subaru. Sorry Toyota. Plus, Chris is fun to work with and full of good surprises.. P.S. - Brian Eaton is the best service manager anyone could ask for. Great service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Johnson

    Subaru Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 186 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    When I come in for my 6 month checkups, Brian is always very attentive, and I know I am good to go when I leave there. Everyone is super friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Harman

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 186 reviews

    Hunter Jackson

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    Hunter Jackson impressed me before I came to Lou FUSZ by sending me a video of himself introducing himself and my 2015 Rav 4. Awesome!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hunter Jackson

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    I am not very experienced in buying cars, but I know this was a 5 star experience! I wanted my buying experience to be fun, exciting even, and Chuck lived... up to this! When I first arrived to purchase my car, they had it inside cleaned and polished. Chuck spent time going over important features of the car and even took me for a ride going over the eyesight technology. He went above and beyond to make my experience one for the books. I knew so much about my car before even driving it off of the lot. Because of Chuck's honesty, I felt comfortable with my purchase. I could tell he loved his job. The kindness was refreshing. To top it off, the car is absolutely beautiful and made so nicely. I love driving it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chuck Molloy

    Certified Sales Consultant (#chucklovessubie)

    (4.9) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    The people (Cris and Brian) are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I have recommended them to many friends. I will continue to do business with Lou... Fusz exclusively.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Johnson

    Subaru Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 186 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Scheduled my appointment on line a couple of days prior. Appreciate that service center is available on Saturdays, since most people work a 9-5. Did not... have to spend all day there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 186 reviews

  • 4.4 out of 5
    August 5, 2018

    Dominic Jarrett was an excellent salesperson. He went the extra mile and was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and was very... good to work with.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dominic Jarrett

    Subaru Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    We couldn???t of been happier. This is the first time buying a car that we ever felt like we were treated fairly. We actually walked out feeling good about... the price and service we received! We went to 2 other Subaru dealers before coming to Lou Fusz and we???re so glad we did. Thanks to Chuck for all his help. Ken & Hope

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chuck Molloy

    Certified Sales Consultant (#chucklovessubie)

    (4.9) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    Problem was discovered. Parts had to be ordered. Problem was fixed. Exactly what you want to happen when you have a problem with your car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Eaton

    Sr. Service Advisor

    (4.9) 186 reviews