AutoStar USA

4.8 out of 5 4.8
153 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
153 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of AutoStar USA from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Auto Star was great and they worked hard to get the right finances, If you need a great vehicle go to Auto Star, I bought my truck at the Sylva Auto Star,... They were Great! Dealership was The Best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shane King

    Sales Consultant - Sylva Location

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Tara ,Mike, John l like to think you great experience when we stopped to look at the gmc Tara had talked to us about i was surprised how great John was...... great customer service. Mike and John stayed after closing talking to us about the truck..Tara you are great thanks chris help us the next day to. Thanks you want a nice no pressure go to All Star West Asheville thanks. Gary and Linda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Baker

    Sales Manager - West Asheville Location

    (4.8) 9 reviews

    John Burke

    Sales Consultant - West Asheville Location

    (4.8) 8 reviews

    Chris Williams

    Sales Consultant - Sylva Location

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    They were more than willing to help us find the truck that fit our needs and our price range. They made the process quick and easy

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Baker

    Sales Manager - West Asheville Location

    (4.8) 9 reviews

    John Burke

    Sales Consultant - West Asheville Location

    (4.8) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    Alex Reese she was a very good saleswoman and help me find the van that I wanted it wasn't for Alex I want bottle van from you guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexandria Reece

    Internet Coordinator

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    I Had A Great Experience At Auto Star. De-Atra Collins was Great She Answered All My Questions Didnt hesitate about any questions i had i will recommend... her in the near future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    De-Atra Collins

    Sales Consultant - Westgate Location

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    Things went very smoothly. The salesman we worked with was very professional, while answering any question we had. Will do business with them again Thanks

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Baker

    Sales Manager - West Asheville Location

    (4.8) 9 reviews

    Chris Williams

    Sales Consultant - Sylva Location

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    Found the car through the website, they had the car transferred to the Sylva location as I was visiting in the area. I was able to test drive and complete... the deal in just a few hours. Thanks for the good service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shane King

    Sales Consultant - Sylva Location

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Amanda Edwards

    Sales Manager - Sylva

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    DeAtra helpeds us to ge the car that we wanted. She was really helpful with everything. I would recommend people to het a car here. They have really good... customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    De-Atra Collins

    Sales Consultant - Westgate Location

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    The staff in Canton was very helpful and patient. I admit I wasn't an easy sale. I would recommend friends to check with these guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    First time buying a car from a dealership, we couldn???t have picked a better place. All the staff were friendly and very helpful especially John Burke!!... A big shout-out to the auto star on smokey park and their rockstar staff!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Baker

    Sales Manager - West Asheville Location

    (4.8) 9 reviews

    John Burke

    Sales Consultant - West Asheville Location

    (4.8) 8 reviews