AutoStar USA

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 100 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
100 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of AutoStar USA from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    It was a great car buying experience, professional and very nice. They are organized and fast at getting all the paper work done. I would recommend buying... a car here!! Thank you Savannah!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Savannah Franklin

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    Everywhere else I tried to buy a car was only interested in getting my credit and telling me what to buy but the experience at autostar was so different.... They sat me down asked me a bazillion questions but it turned out they were just trying to make sure they found a vehicle that fit all of my needs! Once I gave them all the information I was driving my dream car and signing paperwork in just a couple hours. It was an amazing experience and I can't wait to tell all my friends and family about them!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Amanda Edwards

    Sales & Finance Manager

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Shane King

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. No pressure sales. Zero shady sales tactics. Super easy to deal with. We are very happy. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND... THIS DEALERSHIP

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Allia Greene

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Pleased with customer relations and service. Answered all questions and made sure I was treated well. Convertible customer waiting area and sales area.... Noligable staff, sales and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    Been driving by this place for years and finally decided to give them a visit. The staff was very helpful and thorough with my intended vehicle and we... were able to make a deal at the end of the day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    Thank you Brooke, Drew, Austin, and Joey! These guys were very helpful and accommodating with helping me pick out my new vehicle today. I will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2018

    Said everything was good to go, DELIVERED our van, then hounded us daily for paperwork, AFTER SAYING EVERYTHING WAS APPROVED! After a month, still didnt... get the tags in the mail. They then said it wasnt approved. Gave our down payment back, BUT owed us for a bug shield. Said they would send the money but now wont return emails or phone calls. So we not only lost a few weeks of work waiting in the tags, but now also lost $50 for the bug shield.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    These are nice helpful people. Love Bella, she is great! Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Good vehicles and a great variety of cars and trucks... of all makes to look over.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Don???t go anywhere else to buy a car! Bella and Joey were great to work with; knowledgeable, professional and down to earth. Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    When you want a certain type of kind of vehicle call Bella with Auto Star she will do everything she can to find and get it for you. Believe you will... get the best deals with them. We are pleased and happy with our results Thanks

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?