AutoStar of Wadesboro

(5.0) 21 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
21 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Truthful and honest
    April 4, 2016

    I was referred by a family friend. What I liked most was that AutoStar was willing to be truthful with you and honest not turning you down for credit ...they was willing to help you and I would recommend others to AutoStar.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Found the Car I wanted
    March 16, 2016

    They did a great job keeping in contact with me and finding the car I wanted.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Kind and Professional Experience
    March 16, 2016

    My experience was amazing and due to the kindness and professionalism I received and was so great I will refer my family and friends. My next car purc...hase I will look here first!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Positive Experience
    February 3, 2016

    All went well. I bought the car that I had come to look at. The service was responsive and my experience was positive.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome!
    February 3, 2016

    I think AutoStar is Awesome! Mikey and Thomas take the cake!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service, knowledgeable staff!
    December 16, 2015

    Everything was great. Our salesperson was very informative on our new truck. I will tell everybody about Thomas at AutoStar.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Very Impressed
    December 9, 2015

    Highly Recommend! Great staff & experience. Thank you. Very impressed and happy with my service.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Highly Recommended
    December 8, 2015

    A very good group of people at this dealership from management to the service techs. I would highly recommend them to a friend. Thank you Auto Star Wa...desboro

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Outstanding
    November 16, 2015

    The saleteam did a outstanding they helped me to the best of they ability. He was entertaining, funny, and smart it was a honor for me to let him help... me. I would recommend people to come to Auto Star they were all nice and friendly.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Friendly service
    September 7, 2015

    Very friendly service, helpful sales reps, willing to work with the finances I had.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoStar of Wadesboro
1425 US-74 Wadesboro, NC 28170
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.