Auto Source Unlimited

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
43 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Effective Price
    April 7, 2016

    Auto source unlimited provide me ford Edge Sel awd car which is complete my all term & condition. It is very stylish and cool. Its look great and its ...white colour very cool. They handle customer very friendly and his service Quality very good. In Auto source i think it is best place for buying cars and cars services. Keep it up guys...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quality Service and good dealing
    March 19, 2016

    I bought Nissan Altima in 23 augest 2013 from auto source unlimited and i am always go there for my quality car service. They are very good and profes...sional with there work. Auto source unlimited has awesome car service and my car always gives me excellent performance and One another car i bought for my husband from same source. It is Ford c max and it is also in brand new condition. I have no complain for this. I just want to say good work guys******

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Cars Dealer
    March 18, 2016

    Last month, I bought Volkswagen golf MK6 from auto source unlimited. car was in excellent condition avoiding just minor problem in its accelerator ped...al. Auto source assigned mechanic to resolve this. i am happier after buy this car . Thanks to Auto source nice guys nice work*****

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Seller
    March 16, 2016

    Last month, I bought a Honda zest car from auto source unlimited. Which is very comfortable in drive and interior looks brand new. I need a finance an...d they give me easy and faster finance. I think they are very honest and hard worker with there work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Experince
    March 14, 2016

    Autosource unlimited has excellent car service which makes the car performance awesome. I bought volkswagan jetta tdi 2013 last year which i got in br...and new condition and there staff deal with me very good. They have complete knowledge of cars. I am happy with my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quality cars service
    March 10, 2016

    Hiii freinds, 2 month before i bought a fortuner car from auto source unlimited. Auto source provided me awsum car, It has no single scratch. It is lo...ok like a brand new car and all the accessory in good condition. They have affordable cars prize. Really they are understand customer requirements. I think auto source unlimited is best place for buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    February 6, 2016

    I love my favorite car, I've bought BMW5X from Autosource Unlimited. But I noticed that Mike Deas is excellent and good salesman, Answered all my conc...erns in a professional and direct manner with clear information! I will definitely recommend them to all friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    February 5, 2016

    The Autosource Unlimited Services and facility was very clean and the people were looking to professional, courteous and caring. My out of town transa...ction was carried through with extensive follow up of many details that were required to make the transaction smooth. All promises were delivered and the car was as described. I have always had a great experience and would definitely recommend them to all of our friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    friendly staff nice folks
    January 3, 2016

    I recently stopped in to see some of the vehicles that Autosource has in stock. While they sold the vehicle I wanted, they were helpful and knowledgea...ble with their vehicles. They are currently looking for a specific vehicle for me and I hope we can do business soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good purchase with CLS550
    December 20, 2015

    I just picked up a 2007 CLS550 Mercedes from AutoSource and I am very happy with my car. It looks and drives great. I will definitely be a repeat buye...r

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Auto Source Unlimited
1214 Washington Rd Thomson, GA 30824
Used (706) 737-1148
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.