Rocky's Auto Credit

4.4 out of 5 4.4
40 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
40 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 20, 2015

    I had issues with a vehicle I purchased but it was quickly taken care of by Justin. He is a great guy and very helpful.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU Bob R i try to do the best i can to be fair! I do what i can to make things right in any situation !!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    One of the Best car dealership Ever! Came in to look for a used car. I got my eyes on a dodge And Tom was very helpful and Super friendly. The staffs are... Amazing!!! thank You so much RockysAutoCredit I highly recommend This place to everyone!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Justin is awesome. I had the best experience working with him. I went to look into getting a car and I found one I loved and he even saved it for me till... I could come back with my down payment. Thank you Justin you rock!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Absolutely terrible service!! I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy!!! Do not go here! I had to beg someone to help me and he couldn't even... answer the simplest questions about the vehi le!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2017

    I just don't think I can afford the very high car payments. But I love my car and they were nice.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2017

    I bought my car from Justin and I'm in love ¿¿ .. With my car, lol. But Rocky's Auto puts you in a car and they are there with you every single step. I... don't have any problems with the car, it's perfect. You should buy your car here, and from Justin ¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2017

    My overall experience at Rocky's was great. 2 weeks after buying the car the check engine light went on. I called ASAP spoke to Justin. And man when I... got there let me just tell you i hope my check engine light goes on more often lol. Justin is a cutie. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2017

    I went in to buy a used car the salesman was great, he gave me accurate information and was very quick .....loved the service there! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2017

    They were amazing! When they told me $300 down that is what they meant. I paid 300 down and not a penny more and the payments are still COMPLETELY reasonable!... I have been looking for a car lot to buy from for years and Rocky's got my vote. Mike at the location in Mesa was great! He walked us through everything and within less than 2 hours I was driving my car. The down payment is what determines what you can buy there, but they didn't pull any crap and try to get me to go for things i couldn't afford. I told them what I had and they pointed my straight to the inventory that matched. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2017

    I took my vehicle into the Mesa location because my ignition key would not release. I spoke to Jay in service who told me to bring it in at 1pm which I... did. At 1:30 Jay came to the lobby informed me what was going on and that my problem would be solved in a few more minutes. At 2:00 pm I was on my way! No cost and excellent experience for me. Jay keep up the good work highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?