Rocky's Auto Credit

4.3 out of 5 4.3
42 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
42 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Waited to rate for 4+ years, but we are 2 payments away from paying off our vehicle we got. Very Very rocky start, I must admit. Starting this all off,... I'm a Master Mechanic so the issues began there with a vehicle they put my wife into. Talk about ANGER! But 1 thing I will tell you, everyone acting as the adults that we are, we worked it all out within a very reasonable time. I went back the other day and seen the GM Justin still there and decided I'll review him and tell you all why he is. I am a mechanic shop owner, and it takes alot to please customer. But I can honestly rate Justin at the top of scale here in Arizona. Stand up dude and I want to tell you, the car has been great to us for the 4+ years and still running like a champ. You stood up like a man and came through at the time we needed help getting into a dependable car and my wife and I want to publicly thank you. Not a problem out of any business dealing with you guys, and that made everything easy for us. We are a testimony to, IF YOU PAY YOUR CAR RESPONSIBLY, YOUR BUSINESS EXPERIENCE WILL BE AS DELIGHTFUL AS MINE HAS BEEN. Thumbs up Justin and Rocky's Auto, upstanding business!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    I walked onto the lot to test drive a few sports cars that interested me. First salesman looked right at me. He didn't say a word. Second salesman... saw me and walked right towards me then.... Did an immediate turn around in the other direction!!!! I couldn't believe how rude and unprofessional the salesmen were !! They more then likely lost a cash sale!!! I'll never go back!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 20, 2015

    I had issues with a vehicle I purchased but it was quickly taken care of by Justin. He is a great guy and very helpful.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU Bob R i try to do the best i can to be fair! I do what i can to make things right in any situation !!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    One of the Best car dealership Ever! Came in to look for a used car. I got my eyes on a dodge And Tom was very helpful and Super friendly. The staffs are... Amazing!!! thank You so much RockysAutoCredit I highly recommend This place to everyone!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Justin is awesome. I had the best experience working with him. I went to look into getting a car and I found one I loved and he even saved it for me till... I could come back with my down payment. Thank you Justin you rock!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Absolutely terrible service!! I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy!!! Do not go here! I had to beg someone to help me and he couldn't even... answer the simplest questions about the vehi le!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2017

    I just don't think I can afford the very high car payments. But I love my car and they were nice.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2017

    I bought my car from Justin and I'm in love ¿¿ .. With my car, lol. But Rocky's Auto puts you in a car and they are there with you every single step. I... don't have any problems with the car, it's perfect. You should buy your car here, and from Justin ¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2017

    My overall experience at Rocky's was great. 2 weeks after buying the car the check engine light went on. I called ASAP spoke to Justin. And man when I... got there let me just tell you i hope my check engine light goes on more often lol. Justin is a cutie. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2017

    I went in to buy a used car the salesman was great, he gave me accurate information and was very quick .....loved the service there! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?