Basil Volkswagen of Lockport

4.9 out of 5 4.9
68 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
68 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2019

    Always love the service and I'm so glad I chose this dealership! I feel like they always go above and beyond and they have made leasing a car with them... a breeze for the last year-and-a-half.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2019

    Great experience start to finish. Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Dan, my salesman... was easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 14, 2019

    Dan made purchasing a new VW so easy, they were very accommodating and their dealership was very nice. Everyone I worked with even in financial office... was extremely nice, knowledgeable, & helpful. I will definitely recommend this VW dealership & will go back in the future for sure

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, ple...ase give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    Very great staff working there and I will definitely be recommending this dealer to my friends and family moving forward. They worked very hard to get... me a loan for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    Service is really well done, they take care of you and make sure you get all you need. They worked with my Extended Warranty company to make sure I got... the best deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2019

    Kevin was awesome! Very pleasant, kind, efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. He Is a wonderful and delightful asset to the Basil Volkswagen team!! He... took great care of me and my car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon...!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    Very satisfied I would recommend any prospect customer to stop in see the new cars I’m very pleased with my 2019 Jetta every one was very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad to hear it! Happy driving!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    If it was possible to give 6 stars I would!! From the customer service to the repairs provided I was thoroughly impressed with this Volkswagen location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad to hear it! Happy driving!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Return customer and always satisfied! The sales people have never been pushy at the Lockport location which will bring me back always. I got a great deal... on a brand new vehicle and couldn’t be more happy with the whole experience. Thanks guys! ✌������

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Angela! We're so glad to hear it!! Welcome to the family

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    This was such a great and quick experience! They really took care of everything I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone. Give Greg a call!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your business & your review! Happy driving!