Sid Dillon of Ceresco

(4.9) 25 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Oil change and maintenance work.
    January 7, 2018

    They are always so service oriented and people I can trust. They do the service and maintenance work I need done and they do it right right and they w...on?t push anything I don?t need.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carmen, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you always have a great experience with us! It means so much to us to have e...arned your trust in our business! We look forward to your next visit!


  • Excellent customer service and skills.
    May 22, 2017

    Kyle is a really good manager. He deserves a big raise

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service
    April 26, 2017

    The gentleman who took care of things was super to work with - Cody K. was efficient and thorough. And my Escape was not only clean on the outside - b...ut I really appreciated the quick vacuum inside! We will be back!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service, Theresa! Check our social media pages to stay in ...the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit!


  • Best car buying experience!
    April 17, 2017

    I had the best experience at Sid Dillon Ford in Ceresco! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. From the moment I walked in, I felt at ease and kne...w I had made the right choice of buying my car from them. Thank you Sid Dillon Ford!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jessica, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you continue to choose Sid Dillon Ford for all your vehicle ne...eds! Take care!


  • Great place to go
    April 14, 2017

    My husband had Very good experiences with Sid Dillon, now that I work in Wahoo I found them very convenient and I was very happy with my experience. I... was impressed with the amount of time they spent talking to me about my car and the problem I had. GREAT PLACE TO GO, I purchased my car at a different dealership because I worked in Omaha BUT I will buy my next there because of the Service! Nice JOB, thank you

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Customer
    January 13, 2017

    It is a pleasure that there is still people that care, truly care, about customers

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Smumm79@yahoo.com
    January 6, 2017

    Always a good experience. Everyone is more than helpful sales service everyone.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Truck Purchase
    January 2, 2017

    Easy to work with, helpful, knowledgeable staff. So pleased from previous purchase, we welcomed working with Jeff again!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Ford Edge
    January 2, 2017

    Helpful, friendly, quality dealership! Loved working with our salesman, Jeff!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great buying experience
    January 2, 2017

    The only dealer to buy from and to go to for repairs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Sid Dillon of Ceresco
305 S 2nd St Ceresco, NE 68017
New (402) 261-0087
Used (402) 875-7285
Service (402) 261-2842
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.