Doug Henry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8 out of 5 4.8
45 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    They always make the time and put in the effort to do the necessary service I need and for a reasonable price. They matched tire pricing for me too so... that I could have them do everything I needed don in 1 trip.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    The staff was easy to work with, and even stayed late to help complete the buying process. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful, and made sure... I was satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    Once again, Doug Henry has come through for us. There was an intermittent problem with the headlights on my daughters old Jeep Cherokee. Thanks to the... great people in the service department and the parts department at Doug Henry, the problem was diagnosed and repaired.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Everyone was very nice an took their time explaining every detail. It was a very good experience. I've. Have purchased new vehichles before and this... was the best one. I did not feel like I was being pushed into a decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a quick process. They were aware of how important my time is to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    They took on a difficult repair involving the a/c in a 1988 Jeep Cherokee. At least 3 other places declined our request to make this repair. We are so... happy and pleased with all the help from the service department and the parts department. They didn’t just skim over it, they took the time that was necessary to do the job right and we couldn’t be more happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Attentive salesperson but not too pushy. Very polite. Answered all our questions. Very respectful and accommodating. Would do business with this group... again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2018

    Great customer service. I honestly wasn't planning on buying a vehicle that day but Stephanie was so friendly and knowledgeable that I decided to... see what the bank approves me for. She was not pushy at all, which I really liked and had a smile on her face the entire time, even though she had to stay late. I left in a brand new car. I am so in love with it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2018

    Friendly people ,helpful, speedy service, clean facility, enjoyed talking to the salespeople. Would recommend Doug Henry Jeep to all my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    Great salesman didn't take long do paperwork and drive away we bought 2 their and would go back great people to buy from

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?